July 2, 2015


Special air quality statement in effect

Advertising

Laurie Finley
Vice President Sales & Marketing
Phone: 204-697-7164
E-mail: laurie.finley@winnipegfreepress.com
Tracy Mainland
Vice President Business Development
Phone: 204-697-7573
E-mail: tracy.mainland@winnipegfreepress.com
Barb Borden
Manager of Niche Publications
Phone: 204-697-7389
E-mail: barb.borden@winnipegfreepress.com
Glen Emmons
Director, Sales – Real Estate/Retail
Phone: 204-697-7172
E-mail: glen.emmons@winnipegfreepress.com
Kim Warburton
Director, Sales – Inserts/National Sales
Phone: 204-697-7332
E-mail: kim.warburton@winnipegfreepress.com
Commercial Print
Phone: 204-697-7122
E-mail: advertising@winnipegfreepress.com
Classified Advertising
Judy Homeniuk
Classified Supervisor
Phone: 204-697–7345
E-mail: wfpclass@winnipegfreepress.com

Ed Tait | @WFPEdTait

Jul 2 1:14 pm

#Bombers announce season-ticket number is 21,337. Home opener tonight tonight vs. Hamilton.

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

Jul 2 1:00 pm

#Winnipeg Mosquito Status: MEDIUM; citywide trap average: 25. More trap counts: wfp.to/mosquitomap

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

Jul 2 12:56 pm

CP NewsAlert:St. Louis retires from NHL wfp.to/R6w

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

Jul 2 12:40 pm

Child rushed to hospital after fall through window wfp.to/R6B

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

Jul 2 12:26 pm

Welcome to Night Vale, popular podcast, making a Winnipeg visit in October wfp.to/R64

Top