May 29, 2015


Advertising

Laurie Finley
Vice President Sales & Marketing
Phone: 204-697-7164
E-mail: laurie.finley@winnipegfreepress.com
Tracy Mainland
Vice President Business Development
Phone: 204-697-7573
E-mail: tracy.mainland@winnipegfreepress.com
Barb Borden
Manager of Niche Publications
Phone: 204-697-7389
E-mail: barb.borden@winnipegfreepress.com
Glen Emmons
Director, Sales – Real Estate/Retail
Phone: 204-697-7172
E-mail: glen.emmons@winnipegfreepress.com
Aaron Newnham
Director, Sales – Automotive/Retail
Phone: 204-697-7217
E-mail: aaron.newnham@winnipegfreepress.com
Kim Warburton
Director, Sales – Inserts/National Sales
Phone: 204-697-7332
E-mail: kim.warburton@winnipegfreepress.com
Commercial Print
Phone: 204-697-7122
E-mail: advertising@winnipegfreepress.com
Classified Advertising
Judy Homeniuk
Classified Supervisor
Phone: 204-697–7345
E-mail: wfpclass@winnipegfreepress.com

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

May 29 8:10 am

Eradicating zebra mussels 'impossible task' wfp.to/RnE

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

May 29 7:16 am

Lend your ear to city's public servants wfp.to/Rng

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

May 29 7:06 am

Chilly today, watch for frost overnight wfp.to/Rn2

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

May 29 6:42 am

Observatory at One World Trade Center opens to public wfp.to/Rnx

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

May 29 6:42 am

Volcano erupts in southern Japan, spewing ash high into sky wfp.to/RnR

Top