Event Calendar

  • Print

Mona Lisa Restaurant Thursday Nights Jazz

To: Entertainment/Event Coordinator We hope you will consider posting the following information to promote Winnipeg’s local Jazz artists. The Mona Lisa Restorante Italiano is proud to host Thursday Nights Jazz @ 8pm, starting May 3 through to summer. Winnipeg’s own, Mira Black – gifted Jazz artist has coordinated with us to bring you the following local Jazz Musicians: May 3 - Larry Roy & Erin Propp (http://www.myspace.com/digstevekirby) (http://www.erinpropp.com) May 10 - Trio Bembe (http://triobembe.com) May 17 - The Keith Price Trio (http://www.myspace.com/keefprice) May 24 - Aaron Shorr (http://www.myspace.com/aaronshorr) May 31 - Heitha Forsyth (http://www.heidjazz.com) June 7 - Mrs. Jones (Mira Black) (http://www.mirablack.com) June 14 - Luke Sellick (http://www.myspace.com/lukeonbass) June 21 - Kaleb Kirby (http://www.myspace.com/kalebkirby) June 28 -The Keith Price Tro Plan to wine and dine your Thursday evenings with family and friends. Call for your reservation today; 488-3687. Also, check out our advertisement with musical links to the artists at www.monalisarestaurant.ca Please confirm receipt of this notice and thank you for your interest. Sincerely, Lea Miller Executive Assistant Joe Grande, Owner Mona Lisa Ristorante Italiano 1967 Corydon Ave / 488-3687 monalisa@shawbiz.ca

When:
Thursday, May 3, 2012 from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
What:
Concerts > Jazz
Neighbourhood:
  • Print

Ads by Google

letters

Make text: Larger | Smaller

LATEST VIDEO

Lindor Reynolds speaks candidly about life with terminal cancer

View more like this

Photo Store Gallery

  • A young goose   reaches for long strands of grass Friday night near McGillvary Blvd-See Bryksa 30 Day goose challenge- Day 19 - May 23, 2012   (JOE BRYKSA / WINNIPEG FREE PRESS)
  • Horses enjoy a beautiful September morning east of Neepawa, Manitoba  - Standup Photo– Sept 04, 2012   (JOE BRYKSA / WINNIPEG FREE PRESS)

View More Gallery Photos

Poll

Who will you vote for in Wednesday's mayoral race?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google