Event Calendar

  • Print

Mona Lisa Restaurant Thursday Nights Jazz

To: Entertainment/Event Coordinator We hope you will consider posting the following information to promote Winnipeg’s local Jazz artists. The Mona Lisa Restorante Italiano is proud to host Thursday Nights Jazz @ 8pm, starting May 3 through to summer. Winnipeg’s own, Mira Black – gifted Jazz artist has coordinated with us to bring you the following local Jazz Musicians: May 3 - Larry Roy & Erin Propp (http://www.myspace.com/digstevekirby) (http://www.erinpropp.com) May 10 - Trio Bembe (http://triobembe.com) May 17 - The Keith Price Trio (http://www.myspace.com/keefprice) May 24 - Aaron Shorr (http://www.myspace.com/aaronshorr) May 31 - Heitha Forsyth (http://www.heidjazz.com) June 7 - Mrs. Jones (Mira Black) (http://www.mirablack.com) June 14 - Luke Sellick (http://www.myspace.com/lukeonbass) June 21 - Kaleb Kirby (http://www.myspace.com/kalebkirby) June 28 -The Keith Price Tro Plan to wine and dine your Thursday evenings with family and friends. Call for your reservation today; 488-3687. Also, check out our advertisement with musical links to the artists at www.monalisarestaurant.ca Please confirm receipt of this notice and thank you for your interest. Sincerely, Lea Miller Executive Assistant Joe Grande, Owner Mona Lisa Ristorante Italiano 1967 Corydon Ave / 488-3687 monalisa@shawbiz.ca

When:
Thursday, May 3, 2012 from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
What:
Concerts > Jazz
Neighbourhood:
  • Print

Ads by Google

letters

Make text: Larger | Smaller

LATEST VIDEO

Jets' coach discusses team's loss to Red Wings

View more like this

Photo Store Gallery

  • JOE.BRYKSA@FREEPRESS.MB.CA Local-(  Standup photo)-    A butterfly looks for nector on a lily Tuesday afternoon in Wolseley-JOE BRYKSA/WINNIPEG FREE PRESS- June 22, 2010
  • JOE BRYKSA/WINNIPEG FREE PRESS Local- A large osprey lands in it's nest in a hydro pole on Hyw 59  near the Hillside Beach turnoff turn off. Osprey a large narrow winged hawk which can have a wingspan of over 54 inches are making a incredible recovery since pesticide use of the 1950's and  1960's- For the last two decades these fish hawks have been reappearing in the Lake Winnipeg area- Aug 03, 2005

View More Gallery Photos

Poll

Should the federal government force band chiefs and councillors to disclose their salary information?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google