Event Calendar

  • Print

Mona Lisa Restaurant Thursday Nights Jazz

To: Entertainment/Event Coordinator We hope you will consider posting the following information to promote Winnipeg’s local Jazz artists. The Mona Lisa Restorante Italiano is proud to host Thursday Nights Jazz @ 8pm, starting May 3 through to summer. Winnipeg’s own, Mira Black – gifted Jazz artist has coordinated with us to bring you the following local Jazz Musicians: May 3 - Larry Roy & Erin Propp (http://www.myspace.com/digstevekirby) (http://www.erinpropp.com) May 10 - Trio Bembe (http://triobembe.com) May 17 - The Keith Price Trio (http://www.myspace.com/keefprice) May 24 - Aaron Shorr (http://www.myspace.com/aaronshorr) May 31 - Heitha Forsyth (http://www.heidjazz.com) June 7 - Mrs. Jones (Mira Black) (http://www.mirablack.com) June 14 - Luke Sellick (http://www.myspace.com/lukeonbass) June 21 - Kaleb Kirby (http://www.myspace.com/kalebkirby) June 28 -The Keith Price Tro Plan to wine and dine your Thursday evenings with family and friends. Call for your reservation today; 488-3687. Also, check out our advertisement with musical links to the artists at www.monalisarestaurant.ca Please confirm receipt of this notice and thank you for your interest. Sincerely, Lea Miller Executive Assistant Joe Grande, Owner Mona Lisa Ristorante Italiano 1967 Corydon Ave / 488-3687 monalisa@shawbiz.ca

When:
Thursday, May 3, 2012 from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
What:
Concerts > Jazz
Neighbourhood:
  • Print

Ads by Google

letters

Make text: Larger | Smaller

LATEST VIDEO

J.P. Vigier’s Whiteboard: Coach Maurice’s first full season

View more like this

Photo Store Gallery

  • MIKE.DEAL@FREEPRESS.MB.CA 100615 - Tuesday, June 15th, 2010 The Mane Attraction - Lions are back at the Assiniboine Park Zoo. Xerxes a 3-year-old male African Lion rests in the shade of a tree in his new enclosure at the old Giant Panda building.  MIKE DEAL / WINNIPEG FREE PRESS
  • PHIL.HOSSACK@FREEPRESS.MB.CA Winnipeg Free Press 090528 STAND UP...(Weather) One to oversee the pecking order, a pack of pelican's fishes the eddies under the Red River control structure at Lockport Thursday morning......

View More Gallery Photos

Poll

Do you plan on attending any of the CMHR opening weekend events? (select all that apply)

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google