Event Calendar

  • Print

Mona Lisa Restaurant Thursday Nights Jazz

To: Entertainment/Event Coordinator We hope you will consider posting the following information to promote Winnipeg’s local Jazz artists. The Mona Lisa Restorante Italiano is proud to host Thursday Nights Jazz @ 8pm, starting May 3 through to summer. Winnipeg’s own, Mira Black – gifted Jazz artist has coordinated with us to bring you the following local Jazz Musicians: May 3 - Larry Roy & Erin Propp (http://www.myspace.com/digstevekirby) (http://www.erinpropp.com) May 10 - Trio Bembe (http://triobembe.com) May 17 - The Keith Price Trio (http://www.myspace.com/keefprice) May 24 - Aaron Shorr (http://www.myspace.com/aaronshorr) May 31 - Heitha Forsyth (http://www.heidjazz.com) June 7 - Mrs. Jones (Mira Black) (http://www.mirablack.com) June 14 - Luke Sellick (http://www.myspace.com/lukeonbass) June 21 - Kaleb Kirby (http://www.myspace.com/kalebkirby) June 28 -The Keith Price Tro Plan to wine and dine your Thursday evenings with family and friends. Call for your reservation today; 488-3687. Also, check out our advertisement with musical links to the artists at www.monalisarestaurant.ca Please confirm receipt of this notice and thank you for your interest. Sincerely, Lea Miller Executive Assistant Joe Grande, Owner Mona Lisa Ristorante Italiano 1967 Corydon Ave / 488-3687 monalisa@shawbiz.ca

When:
Thursday, May 3, 2012 from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
What:
Concerts > Jazz
Neighbourhood:
  • Print

Ads by Google

letters

Make text: Larger | Smaller

LATEST VIDEO

Your top TV picks for this week - December 8-12

View more like this

Photo Store Gallery

  • A Yellow-bellied Sapsucker hangs out on a birch tree in St. Vital. The Yellow-bellied Sapsucker is considered a keystone species. Other species take advantage of the holes that the birds make in trees. A group of sapsuckers are collectively known as a
  • A mother goose has chosen a rather busy spot to nest her eggs- in the parking lot of St Vital Centre on a boulevard. Countless cars buzz by and people have begun to bring it food.-Goose Challenge Day 06 - May 08, 2012   (JOE BRYKSA / WINNIPEG FREE PRESS)

View More Gallery Photos

Poll

What's your take on the Jets so far this season?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google