Event Calendar

  • Print

Donburi Lunch fundraiser

Where:
Manitoba Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre
180 McPhillips St.
When:
Friday, September 28, 2012 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 2012 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2012 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, November 9, 2012 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, January 18, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, February 1, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, February 15, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
What:
Billboard
Neighbourhood:
Winnipeg
  • Print

Ads by Google

letters

Make text: Larger | Smaller

LATEST VIDEO

Janice Filmon humbled to be appointed lieutenant-governor

View more like this

Photo Store Gallery

  • A goose comes in for a landing Thursday morning through heavy fog on near Hyw 59 just north of Winnipeg - Day 17 Of Joe Bryksa’s 30 day goose challenge - May 24, 2012   (JOE BRYKSA / WINNIPEG FREE PRESS)
  • Marc Gallant / Winnipeg Free Press.  Local/Standup- Morning Fog. Horse prances in field by McPhillips Road, north of Winnipeg. 060605.

View More Gallery Photos

Poll

Has your opinion of Jets goalie Ondrej Pavelec changed given his latest winning streak?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google