Event Calendar

  • Print

Donburi Lunch fundraiser

Where:
Manitoba Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre
180 McPhillips St.
When:
Friday, September 28, 2012 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 2012 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2012 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, November 9, 2012 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, January 18, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, February 1, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, February 15, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
What:
Billboard
Neighbourhood:
Winnipeg
  • Print

Ads by Google

letters

Make text: Larger | Smaller

LATEST VIDEO

Jets hope to give fans a good show for first home playoff game in 19 years

View more like this

Photo Store Gallery

  • A golfer looks for his ball in a water trap at John Blumberg Golf Course Friday afternoon as geese and goslings run for safety- See Joe Bryksa’s 30 day goose challenge- Day 24– June 15, 2012   (JOE BRYKSA / WINNIPEG FREE PRESS)
  • Bright sunflowers lift their heads toward the south east skies in a  large sunflower field on Hwy 206 and #1 Thursday Standup photo. July 31,  2012 (Ruth Bonneville/Winnipeg Free Press)

View More Gallery Photos

Poll

Do you think the Jets will win Game 4 on Wednesday?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google