Event Calendar

  • Print

Donburi Lunch fundraiser

Where:
Manitoba Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre
180 McPhillips St.
When:
Friday, September 28, 2012 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 2012 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2012 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, November 9, 2012 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, January 18, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, February 1, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, February 15, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
What:
Billboard
Neighbourhood:
Winnipeg
  • Print

Ads by Google

letters

Make text: Larger | Smaller

LATEST VIDEO

Humans of the Holidays

View more like this

Photo Store Gallery

  • Two Canadian geese perch themselves for a perfect view looking at the surroundings from the top of a railway bridge near Lombard Ave and Waterfront Drive in downtown Winnipeg- Standup photo- May 01, 2012   (JOE BRYKSA / WINNIPEG FREE PRESS)
  • Down the Hatch- A pelican swallows a fresh fish that it caught on the Red River near Lockport, Manitoba. Wednesday morning- May 01, 2013   (JOE BRYKSA / WINNIPEG FREE PRESS)

View More Gallery Photos

Poll

Now that former cabinet minister Theresa Oswald has entered the NDP leadership race, do you believe the "gang of five" rebel ministers were right to publicly criticize Premier Greg Selinger's leadership?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google