Event Calendar

  • Print

Donburi Lunch fundraiser

Where:
Manitoba Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre
180 McPhillips St.
When:
Friday, September 28, 2012 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 2012 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2012 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, November 9, 2012 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, January 18, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, February 1, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, February 15, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
What:
Billboard
Neighbourhood:
Winnipeg
  • Print

Ads by Google

letters

Make text: Larger | Smaller

LATEST VIDEO

It’s the End Of the Term And They Know It, Part Two

View more like this

Photo Store Gallery

  • MIKE APORIUS/WINNIPEG FREE PRESS STANDUP - pretty sunflower in field off HWY 206 near Bird's Hill Park Thursday August 09/2007
  • A red squirrel peaks out of the shade in a tree in East Fort Garry, Sunday, September 9, 2012. (TREVOR HAGAN/WINNIPEG FREE PRESS)

View More Gallery Photos

Poll

Will you get out and vote for a new mayor and council?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google