Event Calendar

  • Print

Donburi Lunch fundraiser

Where:
Manitoba Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre
180 McPhillips St.
When:
Friday, September 28, 2012 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 2012 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2012 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, November 9, 2012 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, January 18, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, February 1, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, February 15, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
What:
Billboard
Neighbourhood:
Winnipeg
  • Print

Ads by Google

letters

Make text: Larger | Smaller

LATEST VIDEO

Winnipeg Jets Bogosian-Little-Ladd

View more like this

Photo Store Gallery

  • A water lily in full bloom is reflected in the pond at the Leo Mol Sculpture Garden Tuesday afternoon. Standup photo. Sept 11,  2012 (Ruth Bonneville/Winnipeg Free Press)
  • Marc Gallant/Winnipeg Free Press. Gardening Column- Assiniboine Park English Garden. July 19, 2002.

View More Gallery Photos

Poll

Should the Canadian Museum for Human Rights use the word 'genocide' in exhibits on Indian residential schools?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google