Search Results

1 – 15 of 54 Search Results:

  • Turntup

    Friday, August 17, 2012

    w/ Chris Bennett, D-Mochris,...

    Venue: Ozzy's Bar & Nightclub

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Klaas

    9:00 PM on Wednesday, July 13, 2011

    w/ DJ Drux, Electric

    Venue: Essence

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Twin Shadow

    8:00 PM on Wednesday, August 8, 2012

    w/

    Venue: Pyramid Cabaret

    Neighbourhood: Centre , City Centre , Downtown

  • DJ Roy

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, July 27, 2012 - Saturday, July 28, 2012

    DJ

    Venue: Fame Night Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • DJ Roy

    8:00 PM on Saturday, July 21, 2012

    DJ

    Venue: Fame Night Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • DJ Shadow

    9:00 PM on Thursday, September 27, 2012

    w/ Tim

    Venue: Pyramid Cabaret

    Neighbourhood: Centre , City Centre , Downtown

  • Tutti Frutti #4

    8:00 PM on Friday, August 24, 2012

    w/ DJ Boom, DJ Sallyboo, DJ Action

    Venue: Red Cactus Lounge

    Neighbourhood: Crescentwood

  • The Reapers Ball

    8:00 PM on Friday, October 26, 2012

    , Chris Komus, Zan, Black Forest, Dolly Beats, K!mmy, Chronic Flow, King Cobra, The Filthy

    Venue: The Zoo

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Avicii

    8:00 PM on Sunday, May 27, 2012

    w/

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Awolnation

    8:00 PM on Sunday, April 1, 2012

    Awolnation

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Chris Komus

    8:00 PM on Friday, August 19, 2011

    w/ Kasm, Turtillian, Billy Rockwell, Theo

    Venue: The Zoo

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Stylistic Saturday's

    Weekly at 10:00 PM - Saturday - From Saturday, February 18, 2012 - Tuesday, February 12, 2013

    House/Soul/Funk/Hip-Hop with the BundownSoundsystem DJ's in one of Winnipeg's most stylish environments.

    Venue: The Lobby on York

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • DJ Ryan G

    9:00 PM on Friday, August 31, 2012

    Venue: Fame Night Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • DJ Danno

    9:00 PM on Monday, October 1, 2012

    Venue: Fame Night Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Darth & Vader

    10:00 PM on Friday, April 20, 2012

    w/ DJ Hollywood

    Venue: Republic Night Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

Poll

Now that former cabinet minister Theresa Oswald has entered the NDP leadership race, do you believe the "gang of five" rebel ministers were right to publicly criticize Premier Greg Selinger's leadership?

View Results

Ads by Google