July 25, 2016

cloudy

Winnipeg
28° C, A few clouds

Full Forecast


Event Search Results

16 – 30 of 80 Search Results:

  • Rock of Ages

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - Thursday, December 13, 2012

    Venue: Centennial Concert Hall

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Certificate in Leadership Development (CLD) Fall 2012

    Weekly - Tuesday - From Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - Tuesday, December 18, 2012

    Venue: QNET

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Girl Guides of Canada - Sparks, Brownies, Guides, Pathfinders an Rangers

    Weekly - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday - From Friday, August 24, 2012 - Wednesday, May 1, 2013

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Small Works Show: Fine Art for Holiday Giving

    Daily at 11:00 AM - From Friday, December 7, 2012 - Friday, January 25, 2013

    Featuring works by over 20...

    Venue: Gurevich Fine Art

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Neal Pinto

    Daily - From Monday, December 10, 2012 - Sunday, December 16, 2012

    Venue: Tavern United MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Tom Dunlop

    Daily - From Monday, December 10, 2012 - Sunday, December 16, 2012

    Venue: Tavern United Transcona

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Transcona Troubadours

    Weekly - Tuesday - From Thursday, August 2, 2012 - Tuesday, December 18, 2012

    Venue: Royal George Hotel

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • McBeth House Centre

    Daily - From Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - Wednesday, September 18, 2013

    offers the following: quilting, Monday, 9 a.m.-2 p.m.; cribbage, 7-10 p.m.; porcelain painters, Thursday, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.; whist, Friday, 7-10 p.m.; bridge, 1-4 p.m. Accepting new members

    Venue: McBeth House Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Open mic

    Weekly - Tuesday - From Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - Wednesday, August 7, 2013

    Venue: Le Garage Cafe

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • FoodSafe Certificate Level 1 Food Handler Training Program

    Daily at 5:00 PM - From Monday, December 10, 2012 - Tuesday, December 11, 2012

    Venue: Stanley Knowles School

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Young Adult Support Group

    Weekly - Tuesday - From Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - Saturday, November 30, 2013

    Support group for those between 15 and 30 living with psychosis, schizophrenia or schizo-affective

    Venue: Faces

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • The Unexpected:

    Daily at 11:00 AM - From Sunday, December 2, 2012 - Saturday, December 29, 2012

    Group show by 50 Manitoba artists in different media.

    Venue: Wayne Arthur Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Gwen Secter Creative Living Centre

    Daily - From Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - Wednesday, September 18, 2013

    shuttle bus every Wednesday. Transportation from Seven Oaks, Garden City, West Kildonan & Maples only. Looking for bridge players, Tuesdays, 1-3 p.m., Elaine 204-339-1701; Wednesday Simcha Program, June 12, 11:30 a.m., entertainment with Eduardo Rendis. All About Service Expo, June 14, 9 a.m.-noon,

    Venue: Gwen Secter Creative Living Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Comedy Improv

    Weekly - Tuesday - From Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - Wednesday, August 14, 2013

    Venue: King's Head Pub & Eatery

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Assiniboine Memorial Curling Club

    Daily - From Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - Wednesday, September 18, 2013

    in St. James would like to invite Senior men curlers to curl Friday morning in our League. First Round Oct.-Dec. Second Round Jan.-March. Information: 837-8181.

    Venue: Assiniboine Memorial Curling Club

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Top