August 29, 2016

cloudy

Winnipeg
17° C, A few clouds

Full Forecast


Event Search Results

46 – 60 of 107 Search Results:

  • St. Vital Streamliners

    Daily - From Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - Thursday, September 19, 2013

    offers a weight loss and exercise program for senior of all ability and mobility levels, Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m. 237-3420 or Carol 269-4097.

    Venue: Frontenac School

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Southdale Community Centre

    Daily - From Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - Thursday, September 19, 2013

    Monday-Pace, Tai Chi, Walk ‘N’ Weights, Bridge. Tuesday – Mixed Yoga, Lite & Lively, Intro to Line Dancing. Wednesday – Chair Yoga. Thursday – Pace, Yoga 55+, Strength & Conditioning, Ballroom/Social Dancing, Zumba. Friday – Continuing Yoga, Line Dancing Beginners & Continuing. Information:

    Venue: Frontenac School

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • The Senators

    Daily - From Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - Thursday, September 19, 2013

    a group of Senior men, 60 & up, curling every Tuesday & Thursday afternoons. 488-8353.

    Venue: Granite Curling Club

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Golden Rule Seniors

    Daily - From Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - Thursday, September 19, 2013

    offers: bridge, Thursday, 1 p.m.; lawn bowling Tuesday & Thursday, 10 a.m.-noon. Tax Planning for Retirement seminar, Nov. 14, 7-8:30 p.m. 453-1085 or

    Venue: Fort Rouge Leisure Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Folklorama

    Daily - From Sunday, August 4, 2013 - Saturday, August 17, 2013

    programs available at Manitoba Liquor Marts and Travel Manitoba tourism offices.

    Venue: Various Venues

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Grace Reformed Baptist Church Sunday services

    Weekly - Sunday - From Sunday, June 30, 2013 - Sunday, August 25, 2013

    will be relocating for the summer, starting June 30 to Whyte Ridge Community Centre, 170 Fleetwood Rd., 10 a.m. and 6:30 p.m. Information:

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Roy Ascott: The Analogues

    Weekly - Sunday, Saturday - From Thursday, July 4, 2013 - Friday, September 27, 2013

    Curated by Anthony Kiendl and co-presented with Video Pool Media Arts Centre for more information, please see:

    Venue: Plug In Institute of Contemporary Art

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Open Juried Art Competition & Exhibit

    Daily - From Thursday, June 27, 2013 - Saturday, September 14, 2013

    Venue: Mennonite Heritage Centre Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Presley, Perkins, Cash & Lewis – A Night to Remember

    8:00 PM on Sunday, August 11, 2013

    Venue: McPhillips Station Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Images of Manitoba by photographer Garry Budyk

    Daily - From Friday, July 26, 2013 - Thursday, August 15, 2013

    Venue: Pulse Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Images of Manitoba

    Daily at 11:00 AM - From Friday, July 26, 2013 - Monday, August 19, 2013

    by photographer Garry Budyk

    Venue: Pulse Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Living Room

    5:00 PM on Sunday, December 8, 2013

    5:00 PM on Sunday, November 24, 2013

    a faith- based support group for persons living with mood

    Venue: Immanuel Pentecostal Church

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Dauphin Countryfest

    Daily - From Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - Friday, August 30, 2013

    Venue: Selo Ukraina Festival Site

    Neighbourhood: Steinbach

  • Rockin' the Fields of Minnedosa

    Daily - From Friday, August 9, 2013 - Sunday, August 11, 2013

    outdoors rock music

    Venue: - festival site is located on Provincial Road 262

    Neighbourhood: Minnedosa

  • Secrets From the Vault

    Daily - From Friday, August 2, 2013 - Saturday, August 31, 2013

    catch a glimpse of the mysteries of some of Winnipeg’s foremost artists and emerging talent.

    Venue: Gurevich Fine Art

    Neighbourhood: Centre

Top