September 28, 2016

cloudy

Winnipeg
11° C, Clear

Full Forecast


Event Search Results

31 – 45 of 121 Search Results:

  • Buddy Holly

    Daily - From Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - Thursday, July 4, 2013

    Venue: Rainbow Stage

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Red River Ex

    Daily - From Friday, June 14, 2013 - Sunday, June 23, 2013

    Venue: Red River Exhibition Park

    Neighbourhood: The Metro (West)

  • Day Camp at Lower Fort Garry

    Weekly - Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Monday, May 13, 2013 - Friday, July 12, 2013

    Have you ever wanted to travel back in time? Join the Company of Adventurers Day Camp at Lower Fort Garry National Historic Site! Children aged 6 – 12 can dress like a fur trader, churn their own butter, visit Manitoba's first jail, train with the NWMP and play lots of games, in one of Canada's...

  • Winnipeg Trolley Tours

    Daily - From Sunday, June 16, 2013 - Monday, September 2, 2013

    90 minute tours: Sunday: 10:30 am & 1:00 pm Tuesday to Friday: 10:30 am Tours depart from in front of Two Rivers, on the main floor of The Forks Market at The

    Venue: The Forks

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Only in Canada: 100 International Masterworks for the WAG Centennial

    Weekly - Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Friday, May 10, 2013 - Sunday, August 11, 2013

    Only in Canada brings together 50 Canadian works and 50 European and American works spanning the last six centuries.

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Band Jam

    Sunday, June 16, 2013

    Venue: Marion Hotel

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Tom Dunlop

    Daily - From Monday, June 10, 2013 - Sunday, June 16, 2013

    Venue: Tavern United MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Johnni Splash

    Daily - From Monday, June 10, 2013 - Sunday, June 16, 2013

    Venue: Tavern United Transcona

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • West End BIZ Mural Walking Tours

    Daily at 10:00 AM - From Monday, June 3, 2013 - Friday, August 30, 2013

    The West End BIZ is offering fun and informative walking tours of the West End's outdoor mural gallery from June through August! Tours are inexpensive, and they include a short refreshment break at a local restaurant. There are two tour lengths to choose from with flexible start times. To book,

    Venue: West End BIZ

    Neighbourhood: West End

  • Flowers to Fantasy in Metal by Gary Ganes

    Daily at 11:00 AM - From Sunday, June 2, 2013 - Wednesday, July 3, 2013

    Venue: Wayne Arthur Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Tarot cards reading, Flame reading, Psychometry, Tea cup reading -- Fundraiser event

    Weekly - Sunday - From Sunday, March 3, 2013 - Saturday, March 1, 2014

    We offer fun Tarot cards readings, Flame readings, Psychometry, Tea cup readings for insight into life's challenges every Sunday from 6:30 -7:30 pm. Cost is $15.00 for a 15 minute reading. 204-222-0071 or email at rimack@mymts.net Spiritualist Fellowship Church 300 Arlington Street at Portage

    Venue: Spiritualist Fellowship Church

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , Centre , City Centre , West End

  • European Renaissance and Baroque Art: 1500-1700

    Daily - From Monday, April 1, 2013 - Thursday, January 30, 2014

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • The Jasyn Lucas Exhibit & Sale

    Daily - From Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Wednesday, July 31, 2013

    Venue: Heritage North Museum

    Neighbourhood: Thompson

  • Public Art Multi-Media Exhibit

    Daily - From Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Saturday, June 29, 2013

    Venue: Portage & District Arts Centre

    Neighbourhood: Portage la Prairie

  • All Members Show

    Daily - From Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Sunday, June 30, 2013

    Venue: Selkirk Community Arts Centre

    Neighbourhood: Selkirk

Top