July 26, 2016

cloudy

Winnipeg
24° C, Mainly cloudy

Full Forecast


Event Search Results

46 – 60 of 71 Search Results:

  • Arctic Glacier Winter Park

    Daily - From Saturday, December 1, 2012 - Sunday, March 31, 2013

    Venue: Outdoors at The Forks (weather permitting)

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Assiniboine Credit Union River Trail

    Daily - From Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - Thursday, February 28, 2013

    Venue: The Forks Historic Port, along the frozen Assiniboine and Red Rivers (weather permitting)

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Elvira Finnigan

    Daily - From Thursday, December 20, 2012 - Saturday, February 2, 2013

    Venue: Centre culturel franco-manitobain

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Along the Road to Freedom

    Daily - From Thursday, December 20, 2012 - Saturday, January 26, 2013

    by Ray...

    Venue: MHC Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Minding Dad

    Daily at 7:00 PM - From Sunday, January 20, 2013 - Wednesday, January 23, 2013

    presented by Misericordia Health Centre Foundation and the Charles M. Burns Family Tickets: $15.00 at the MHC Foundation office 99 Cornish, email: mindingdad@misericordia.mb.ca or at 204-788-8458.

    Venue: Misericordia Health Centre Auditorium

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • 003_READ / Faculty of Architecture - Warehouse Journal Exhibition

    Weekly - Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Monday, January 14, 2013 - Monday, January 28, 2013

    Venue: MAKE / Coffee + Stuff

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , Centre , Osborne Village , River Heights

  • Pianist Daniel Tselyakov in Recital

    Daily at 7:30 PM - From Saturday, January 12, 2013 - Sunday, January 27, 2013

    Clear Lake Chamber Music Festival, School of Music Brandon University with the co-operation of the Virtuosi Concert Series, an Evening of Piano

    Venue: Eckhardt-Gramatté Hall at the University of Winnipeg and Lorne Watson Recital Hall, Brandon University

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • The Cripple of Inishmaan

    Daily at 7:00 PM - From Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - Saturday, January 26, 2013

    Venue: Black Hole Theatre Co.

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Girl Guides of Canada - Sparks, Brownies, Guides, Pathfinders an Rangers

    Weekly - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday - From Friday, August 24, 2012 - Wednesday, May 1, 2013

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Glenwood Community Centre

    Daily - From Friday, October 26, 2012 - Friday, October 25, 2013

    offers: social bridge every Friday, 12:30 p.m. sharp. Information: Sylvia 256-9779 or Audrie 414-0205. Smart( seniors maintaining active rolls together) program Wednesday, 9:30-10:30 a.m. Seniors badminton starts Tuesdays and Thursdays, 253-2542.

    Venue: Glenwood Community Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Small Works Show: Fine Art for Holiday Giving

    Daily at 11:00 AM - From Friday, December 7, 2012 - Friday, January 25, 2013

    Featuring works by over 20

    Venue: Gurevich Fine Art

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Minding Dad

    Daily at 7:00 PM - From Sunday, January 20, 2013 - Wednesday, January 23, 2013

    Presented by The Misericordia Health Centre Foundation & The Charles M. Burns Family Education Fund. A son tries to makes his father's life as rich as he can while watching him fade into the mist of Alzheimer's disease.

    Venue: Misericordia Health Centre Auditorium

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • SNAP! Youth Photography Exhibit

    Daily - From Monday, January 21, 2013 - Sunday, March 24, 2013

    This exhibit is a cross section of life at the Park by photographers ages five to 14 through a variety of workshops, day camps, and school programs offered by Assiniboine Park

    Venue: Assiniboine Park

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Special Tribute Exhibition: Clarence Tillenius: An Explorer's Life

    Daily - From Monday, January 21, 2013 - Sunday, February 24, 2013

    Clarence Tillenius, a Manitoban of great artistic talent, contributed so much to our Canadian heritage through his art and worked ardently to preserve our matchless wilderness. He passed away one year ago in January 2012. This exhibition honours his memory and his tremendous talent. Location:

    Venue: Assiniboine Park

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • New Work for a New Year

    Daily at 11:00 AM - From Friday, January 18, 2013 - Friday, January 25, 2013

    Gurevich Fine Art is extending its New Work for a New Year Show. Come see work by your favorite artists as well as new artists.

    Venue: Gurevich Fine Art

    Neighbourhood: Centre

Top