August 31, 2016

cloudy

Winnipeg
18° C, Variably cloudy

Full Forecast


Event Search Results

91 – 99 of 99 Search Results:

  • Karaoke with chantel

    Weekly at 9:00 PM - Wednesday - From Tuesday, June 19, 2012 - Wednesday, June 19, 2013

    Sing your heart out every Wednesday at The Heights!!!

    Venue: Silver Heights Restaurant

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Bridge Lessons at Creative Retirement Manitoba

    Weekly - Tuesday, Wednesday - From Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - Tuesday, March 12, 2013

    Level 2 on Tuesday afternoons and Level 3 on Wednesday mornings. Call us at 204-949-2565 for more information or to request our Winter Guide. Our Guide can also be viewed online at www.crm.mb.ca.

    Venue: Creative Retirement Manitoba

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Le Cercle Molière:t Soirée Nicolas Bedos

    Weekly - Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Friday, January 11, 2013 - Saturday, February 2, 2013

    two one-act plays by French author Nicolas Bedos: Promenade de santé and Le Voyage de

    Venue: Le Cercle Moliere

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Yellow Exhibition- Ivan Eyre

    Daily at 10:00 AM - From Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - Thursday, March 21, 2013

    Ivan Eyre Gallery explores yellows and ochres in Ivan Eyre’s paintings and

    Venue: Assiniboine Park

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Walter J. Phillips: Essay in Woodcuts

    Daily at 10:00 AM - From Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - Sunday, March 10, 2013

    Venue: Assiniboine Park

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Seniors Get Together Group

    Weekly - Wednesday - From Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - Wednesday, October 23, 2013

    information: Colleen

    Venue: Access Transcona

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , Transcona

  • Golden Rule Seniors

    Daily - From Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - Thursday, September 19, 2013

    offers: bridge, Thursday, 1 p.m.; lawn bowling Tuesday & Thursday, 10 a.m.-noon. Tax Planning for Retirement seminar, Nov. 14, 7-8:30 p.m. 453-1085 or

    Venue: Fort Rouge Leisure Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Dakota 55+ Lazers

    Daily - From Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - Wednesday, September 18, 2013

    offers: Mondays cribbage, Tuesday line dancing, floor curling, Wednesdays public skating, whist and various health and education programs, Thursdays floor shuffle, kraft korner. Information: Karen 254-1010 ext.

    Venue: Jonathan Toews Community Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Celebrations Dinner Theatre: My Big Fat Winnipeg Wedding

    Weekly - Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Friday, January 18, 2013 - Saturday, March 23, 2013

    showtimes: 6:15 p.m. Wednesday to Saturday; 5 p.m.

    Venue: Canad Inns Ft. Garry

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Top