August 30, 2016

cloudy

Winnipeg
15° C, Clear

Full Forecast


Event Search Results

31 – 45 of 93 Search Results:

  • Artists + Community: Building Our Networks

    7:30 PM on Thursday, January 24, 2013

    presentation by Ruth Howard, Artistic Director, Jumblies Theatre,...

    Venue: Manitoba Children's Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • 003_READ / Faculty of Architecture - Warehouse Journal Exhibition

    Weekly - Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Monday, January 14, 2013 - Monday, January 28, 2013

    Venue: MAKE / Coffee + Stuff

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , Centre , Osborne Village , River Heights

  • Pianist Daniel Tselyakov in Recital

    Daily at 7:30 PM - From Saturday, January 12, 2013 - Sunday, January 27, 2013

    Clear Lake Chamber Music Festival, School of Music Brandon University with the co-operation of the Virtuosi Concert Series, an Evening of Piano

    Venue: Eckhardt-Gramatté Hall at the University of Winnipeg and Lorne Watson Recital Hall, Brandon University

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • The Cripple of Inishmaan

    Daily at 7:00 PM - From Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - Saturday, January 26, 2013

    Venue: Black Hole Theatre Co.

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Rotary Club of Winnipeg West meeting

    12:15 PM on Thursday, January 24, 2013

    Mensheds with Doug Mackie. Information:

    Venue: Canad Inns Polo Park

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Special Tribute Exhibition: Clarence Tillenius: An Explorer's Life

    Daily - From Monday, January 21, 2013 - Sunday, February 24, 2013

    Clarence Tillenius, a Manitoban of great artistic talent, contributed so much to our Canadian heritage through his art and worked ardently to preserve our matchless wilderness. He passed away one year ago in January 2012. This exhibition honours his memory and his tremendous talent. Location:

    Venue: Assiniboine Park

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • New Work for a New Year

    Daily at 11:00 AM - From Friday, January 18, 2013 - Friday, January 25, 2013

    Gurevich Fine Art is extending its New Work for a New Year Show. Come see work by your favorite artists as well as new artists.

    Venue: Gurevich Fine Art

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Sondheimfest 2013

    Daily - From Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - Sunday, February 3, 2013

    festival festures 11 Sondhemfest productions for

    Venue: RMTC John Hirsch Theatre (Mainstage)

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • The Cripple of Inishmaan

    Daily - From Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - Saturday, January 19, 2013

    Daily - From Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - Saturday, January 26, 2013

    presented by the Black Hole

    Venue: Black Hole Theatre Co.

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • PTE: The Dishwashers

    Daily - From Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - Sunday, February 10, 2013

    Tickets at

    Venue: Prairie Theatre Exchange

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • RMTC: Gone With The Wind

    Weekly - Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Thursday, January 10, 2013 - Saturday, February 2, 2013

    Tickets at

    Venue: Royal Manitoba Theatre Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • RMTC: Assassins

    Weekly - Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Thursday, January 17, 2013 - Saturday, February 2, 2013

    Tickets at

    Venue: RMTC Tom Hendry Theatre (Warehouse)

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Peak Performers Toastmasters Club

    Weekly - Thursday - From Thursday, November 1, 2012 - Thursday, June 27, 2013

    meets Thursdays. Call Jenny 204-228-9959 or peakperformers.toastmastersclubs.org.

    Venue: Champlain Community Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , St. Boniface

  • The Cripple of Inishmaan

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - Saturday, January 26, 2013

    A Black Hole Theatre

  • Scottish Country Dancing

    Weekly - Thursday - From Thursday, January 10, 2013 - Thursday, March 21, 2013

    10 week introductory class/welcome dance Thurs., Jan. 10, 8:p.m. at St. Paul's Anglican Church, 830 North Dr. Call Maureen at 204-786-7767 or www.rscds.winnipeg.ca

    Venue: St. Pauls Anglican Church

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Top