August 28, 2016

cloudy

Winnipeg
22° C, A few clouds

Full Forecast


Event Search Results

61 – 75 of 83 Search Results:

  • The Senators

    Daily - From Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - Thursday, September 19, 2013

    a group of Senior men, 60 & up, curling every Tuesday & Thursday afternoons. 488-8353.

    Venue: Granite Curling Club

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Rotary Club of Winnipeg West meeting

    12:15 PM on Thursday, January 31, 2013

    T.J.'s Gift with Floyd Wiebe. Information:

    Venue: Canad Inns Polo Park

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Peak Performers Toastmasters Club

    Weekly - Thursday - From Thursday, November 1, 2012 - Thursday, June 27, 2013

    meets Thursdays. Call Jenny 204-228-9959 or peakperformers.toastmastersclubs.org.

    Venue: Champlain Community Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , St. Boniface

  • Public lecture on Energy and the Economist’s Delusions

    7:30 PM on Thursday, January 31, 2013

    with Andrew Nikiforuk, University of

    Venue: St. John's College, U of M Robert B. Schultz Lecture Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Scottish Country Dancing

    Weekly - Thursday - From Thursday, January 10, 2013 - Thursday, March 21, 2013

    10 week introductory class/welcome dance Thurs., Jan. 10, 8:p.m. at St. Paul's Anglican Church, 830 North Dr. Call Maureen at 204-786-7767 or www.rscds.winnipeg.ca

    Venue: St. Pauls Anglican Church

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Frank Shebageget

    Daily - From Thursday, January 17, 2013 - Saturday, February 16, 2013

    a self-titled solo exhibition of two new sculptural installations by Ottawa-based Anishinabe

    Venue: Gallery 1C03

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • J.J.R.

    Daily - From Monday, January 28, 2013 - Sunday, February 3, 2013

    Venue: Tavern United MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Le Cercle Molière:t Soirée Nicolas Bedos

    Weekly - Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Friday, January 11, 2013 - Saturday, February 2, 2013

    two one-act plays by French author Nicolas Bedos: Promenade de santé and Le Voyage de

    Venue: Le Cercle Moliere

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Golden Rule Seniors

    Daily - From Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - Thursday, September 19, 2013

    offers: bridge, Thursday, 1 p.m.; lawn bowling Tuesday & Thursday, 10 a.m.-noon. Tax Planning for Retirement seminar, Nov. 14, 7-8:30 p.m. 453-1085 or

    Venue: Fort Rouge Leisure Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Rock the Mic - Sing with a Live Band

    Weekly - Wednesday, Thursday - From Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - Thursday, January 31, 2013

    Venue: The Club at the Upperdeck-McPhillips Station Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Kickin' Kareoke! Ladies Night

    Weekly at 9:00 PM - Thursday - From Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - Wednesday, April 17, 2013

    Kickin' Kareoke Ladies Night at L.A. Roadhouse. Full Stage, awesome sound and Ladies specials and prizes all night! FREE COVER charge!

    Venue: L.A. Roadhouse

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Winnipeg Symphony Orchestra: Dvorak

    10:30 AM on Friday, January 18, 2013

    7:30 PM on Thursday, January 31, 2013

    Wednesday, January 30, 2013

    8:00 PM on Friday, January 18, 2013

    7:30 PM on Monday, January 28, 2013

    7:30 PM on Tuesday, January 29, 2013

    Venue: Manitoba Music

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Steinbach Arts Council presents Leah Read and Leah Leger Exhibit

    Daily - From Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - Friday, February 15, 2013

    Venue: Steinbach Arts Council Hall Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Steinbach

  • Royal Manitoba Theatre Centre presents Gone With the Wind

    Daily - From Thursday, January 10, 2013 - Saturday, February 2, 2013

    Venue: John Hirsch Mainstage

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Le Cercle Molière presents Soiree Nicolas Bedos

    Daily - From Friday, January 11, 2013 - Saturday, February 2, 2013

    Venue: Théâtre Cercle Molière

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Top