Search Results

1 – 15 of 66 Search Results:

  • Sort Results By:
  • Date|
  • Category
  • The White Cross Guild's Bag Sale

    10:00 AM on Tuesday, February 19, 2013

    fill a bag with clothing and shoes Feb. 19-March 1, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday 10 a.m.-4 p.m. and Saturday 11 a.m.-3:00 p.m....

    Venue: Just Like New to You thrift shop

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Young Adult Support Group

    Weekly - Tuesday - From Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - Saturday, November 30, 2013

    Support group for those between 15 and 30 living with psychosis, schizophrenia or schizo-affective

    Venue: Faces

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Girl Guides of Canada - Sparks, Brownies, Guides, Pathfinders an Rangers

    Weekly - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday - From Friday, August 24, 2012 - Wednesday, May 1, 2013

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • CTK Bingo

    Weekly - Tuesday, Friday - From Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - Friday, December 20, 2013

    Warm up games begin at 6:45 p.m. Regular games at 7:30

    Venue: Christ the King School Gymnasium

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , The Lance (Southeast)

  • Manitoba Chamber Orchestra

    8:00 PM on Tuesday, February 19, 2013

    Venue: Westminster United Church

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Music 'N' Mavens: Bandaline

    2:00 PM on Tuesday, February 19, 2013

    franco-manitoban group of 5 musicians and singers whole repertoire includes music from Quebec, Acadia, Louisana and

    Venue: Berney Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • InClines

    Tuesday, February 19, 2013

    Venue: McPhillips Station Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • SNAP! Youth Photography Exhibit

    Daily - From Monday, January 21, 2013 - Sunday, March 24, 2013

    This exhibit is a cross section of life at the Park by photographers ages five to 14 through a variety of workshops, day camps, and school programs offered by Assiniboine Park

    Venue: Assiniboine Park

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Edge Literacy Progams

    Daily at 9:00 AM - From Monday, January 14, 2013 - Friday, June 14, 2013

    Beginner I (foundation skills M-W 9-noon), Basic Literacy (M-Th 1-3:30pm), and GED Prep (T-Th 1-3:30pm), Centre 24/7. Call 204 254-1618 x 209 Learners must be 19 years of age. Most programs are continuous intake. Call 204-254-1618 x 209 for further information.

    Venue: Centre 24/7

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , St. Vital

  • Westecth Energy Training Center course Preparation for Residential HVACR

    Daily at 6:00 PM - From Thursday, September 6, 2012 - Thursday, February 28, 2013

    This 135 hour course covers all aspects of HVACR begins Thursday Sept. 6 and projected to end mid Feb. 2013. Classes are held on Monday & Thursday nights 6-10 p.m.

    Venue: Westech Energy Training Center

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Special Tribute Exhibition: Clarence Tillenius: An Explorer's Life

    Daily - From Monday, January 21, 2013 - Sunday, February 24, 2013

    Clarence Tillenius, a Manitoban of great artistic talent, contributed so much to our Canadian heritage through his art and worked ardently to preserve our matchless wilderness. He passed away one year ago in January 2012. This exhibition honours his memory and his tremendous talent. Location:

    Venue: Assiniboine Park

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Assiniboine Credit Union River Trail

    Daily - From Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - Thursday, February 28, 2013

    Venue: The Forks Historic Port, along the frozen Assiniboine and Red Rivers (weather permitting)

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Arctic Glacier Winter Park

    Daily - From Saturday, December 1, 2012 - Sunday, March 31, 2013

    Venue: Outdoors at The Forks (weather permitting)

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Bridge Lessons at Creative Retirement Manitoba

    Weekly - Tuesday, Wednesday - From Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - Tuesday, March 12, 2013

    Level 2 on Tuesday afternoons and Level 3 on Wednesday mornings. Call us at 204-949-2565 for more information or to request our Winter Guide. Our Guide can also be viewed online at www.crm.mb.ca.

    Venue: Creative Retirement Manitoba

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • St. Vital Streamliners

    Weekly - Tuesday - From Monday, November 26, 2012 - Saturday, June 1, 2013

    Call Claire 204-237-3420 or Carol 204-269-4097.

    Venue: Frontenac School

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Poll

Should Canada send heavy military equipment to Ukraine?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google