Search Results

1 – 15 of 114 Search Results:

  • Jeffrey's Tuesday Night Comedy

    Weekly - Tuesday - From Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - Tuesday, October 1, 2013

    Come see Winnipeg's top comedians as they take stage every Tuesday night at 9pm at Jeffrey's Restaurant and Lounge, 1420 Henderson Hwy. No cover, great food and drink specials....

    Venue: Jeffrey's Lounge

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Philip's Magical Paradise

    Daily - From Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - Friday, September 27, 2013

    Museum of magic and illusion. Located on the west side of Giroux, 10 km north east of Steinbach.Turn east at Hwy 12 and Pr 311 east. Hours weekdays by appointment. Weekends, 1 p.m. to 6 p.m.

    Venue: Giroux Manitoba

  • Folklorama

    Daily - From Sunday, August 4, 2013 - Saturday, August 17, 2013

    programs available at Manitoba Liquor Marts and Travel Manitoba tourism offices.

    Venue: Various Venues

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Creative Retirement Manitoba

    Daily - From Friday, June 28, 2013 - Thursday, September 5, 2013

    204-949-2565 or www.crm.mb.ca. Focus on Wellness, meditation, yoga. Get Technichal Computer classes for all levels. Blogging, tablets, e-readers, Google, ipad, ipod. Learn Something New Lectures on topics from history to current issues. Language classes, painting, photography. Join a club. Books,

    Venue: Creative Retirement Manitoba

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Course: Intuitive Development--Flame Reading Classes

    Weekly - Tuesday - From Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - Tuesday, August 6, 2013

    Developing your intuition and premonition skills can help one get better connected with friends and family as it helps to improve relationships.

    Venue: Spiritualist Fellowship Church

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Manitoba Society of Artists 81st Annual Open Juried Exhibition

    Daily - From Thursday, June 27, 2013 - Saturday, September 14, 2013

    Manitoba Society of Artists 81st Annual Open Juried Exhibition. Works of Manitoba artists, chosen by jurors Ray Dirks, artist and curator in Winnipeg, and Charles Spratt, Ottawa artist. Opening Thursday, June 27, at 7pm. Exhibition from June 27 to September 14.

    Venue: MHC Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • The Body in the Library Summer Reading Game

    Weekly - Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - Thursday, August 22, 2013

    There’s been a murder in the library! But who did it? Starting July 2 drop in to any branch (or follow along online) and gather weekly clues. We’ll provide you with details of the crime and the suspects in week 1. Fill out an Accusation Form when you think you’ve got it figured out and you’ll be

    Venue: Any Winnipeg Public Library Branch

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Secrets from The Vault

    Daily at 9:00 AM - From Friday, July 5, 2013 - Friday, August 30, 2013

    New and Rare Works from the Gurevich Fine Art Private Collection.

    Venue: Gurevich Fine Art

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Transcona Troubadours

    Weekly - Tuesday - From Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - Thursday, June 5, 2014

    Venue: Royal George Hotel

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Curtis Newton and Friends

    Weekly - Tuesday - From Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - Thursday, June 5, 2014

    Venue: Silver Heights Restaurant

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • CARP - Wpg. West Chapter 47

    Weekly - Tuesday - From Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - Tuesday, June 3, 2014

    Cribbage Tournament 1st Tuesday of the month1 p.m. ANAF Hall 3584 Portage Ave. Prizes- 50/50 Draw. Information: Gerry 204-837-4026

    Venue: A.N.A.F. Hall

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Images of Manitoba by photographer Garry Budyk

    Daily - From Friday, July 26, 2013 - Thursday, August 15, 2013

    Venue: Pulse Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Saint-Boniface Walking Tours

    Daily at 10:30 AM - From Friday, June 28, 2013 - Friday, August 30, 2013

    Daily at 1:30 PM - From Friday, June 28, 2013 - Saturday, August 31, 2013

    Enjoy a guided walking tour of Saint-Boniface every day at 10:30 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. from the Old Saint-Boniface City Hall at 219 Provencher Blvd.

    Venue: Old St Boniface City Hall

    Neighbourhood: St. Boniface

  • Manitoba History

    Daily - From Sunday, June 2, 2013 - Sunday, September 22, 2013

    Furnished in the era of 1866, this historical home and museum depict the lifestyle of Capt.William Kennedy and his family. Kennedy was a explorer, and entrepreneur. Since the destruction of several early stone houses along the Red River, Kennedy House now stands as one of only seven remaining

    Venue: Captain Kennedy House and Museum

    Neighbourhood: St. Andrews

  • Movies On Memorial

    Tuesday, August 6, 2013

    Tuesday, August 13, 2013

    Tuesday, August 20, 2013

    Tuesday, August 27, 2013

    Ghostbusters

    Venue: Memorial Park

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Poll

Does Canada need a national inquiry into the disproportionately high number of missing and murdered aboriginal women?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google