Search Results

1 – 15 of 106 Search Results:

  • Sort Results By:
  • Date|
  • Category
  • Charleswood Museum

    Weekly - Friday - From Saturday, January 5, 2013 - Saturday, January 26, 2013

    Charleswood Historical Society Museum open Sat. Jan. 5,12,19 & 26, 2-4 PM; 5006 Roblin Blvd (Seniors Centre, lower level)....

    Venue: Charleswood Senior Centre Inc.

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Stopping Smoking: What Do You Have to Lose?

    12:10 PM on Friday, January 18, 2013

    For more info call 204-940-3648 or visit

    Venue: Millennium Library – Carol Shield’s Auditorium

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Donburi Lunch fundraiser

    12:00 PM on Friday, September 28, 2012

    12:00 PM on Friday, October 12, 2012

    12:00 PM on Friday, October 26, 2012

    12:00 PM on Friday, November 9, 2012

    12:00 PM on Friday, January 18, 2013

    12:00 PM on Friday, February 1, 2013

    12:00 PM on Friday, February 15, 2013

    12:00 PM on Friday, March 1, 2013

    12:00 PM on Friday, March 15, 2013

    12:00 PM on Friday, April 12, 2013

    12:00 PM on Friday, April 26, 2013

    Venue: Manitoba Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Late Lunch Show: Digital Strategies for Analog Artists

    12:00 PM on Friday, January 18, 2013

    withTodd

    Venue: Canada/Manitoba Business Service Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • 003_READ / Faculty of Architecture - Warehouse Journal Exhibition

    Weekly - Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Monday, January 14, 2013 - Monday, January 28, 2013

    Venue: MAKE / Coffee + Stuff

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , Centre , Osborne Village , River Heights

  • Malanka

    Friday, January 18, 2013

    Venue: Brokenhead River Community Hall, 320 Veterans Lane

    Neighbourhood: Beausejour

  • Ukrainian New Year's Malanka

    Friday, January 18, 2013

    We have Ukrainian Dancers start off the evening. Band performs around 8:00 p.m., silent auction, a night hot smorg lunch served around 11:00 p.m.

    Venue: Community Hall

  • Winnipeg Symphony Orchestra: Dvorak

    10:30 AM on Friday, January 18, 2013

    7:30 PM on Thursday, January 31, 2013

    Wednesday, January 30, 2013

    8:00 PM on Friday, January 18, 2013

    7:30 PM on Monday, January 28, 2013

    7:30 PM on Tuesday, January 29, 2013

    Venue: Manitoba Music

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Georgy Tchaidze and Celilia String Quartet

    8:00 PM on Friday, January 18, 2013

    The Eastern Manitoba Concert Association. For tickets and information call Cathy at 204-753-2767.

    Venue: Pinawa Community Centre

  • Winnipeg Symphony Orchestra: Masterworks B, C

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, January 18, 2013 - Saturday, January 19, 2013

    Ligeti: Concert Romanesc, Prokofiev: Piano Concerto No. 3, Dvorak: Symphony No.

    Venue: Centennial Concert Hall

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Pianist Daniel Tselyakov in Recital

    Daily at 7:30 PM - From Saturday, January 12, 2013 - Sunday, January 27, 2013

    Clear Lake Chamber Music Festival, School of Music Brandon University with the co-operation of the Virtuosi Concert Series, an Evening of Piano

    Venue: Eckhardt-Gramatté Hall at the University of Winnipeg and Lorne Watson Recital Hall, Brandon University

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Les Sexy

    7:30 PM on Friday, January 18, 2013

    album release party with Bloodshot

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Edge Literacy Progams

    Daily at 9:00 AM - From Monday, January 14, 2013 - Friday, June 14, 2013

    Beginner I (foundation skills M-W 9-noon), Basic Literacy (M-Th 1-3:30pm), and GED Prep (T-Th 1-3:30pm), Centre 24/7. Call 204 254-1618 x 209 Learners must be 19 years of age. Most programs are continuous intake. Call 204-254-1618 x 209 for further information.

    Venue: Centre 24/7

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , St. Vital

  • Westecth Energy Training Center course Preparation for Residential HVACR

    Daily at 6:00 PM - From Thursday, September 6, 2012 - Thursday, February 28, 2013

    This 135 hour course covers all aspects of HVACR begins Thursday Sept. 6 and projected to end mid Feb. 2013. Classes are held on Monday & Thursday nights 6-10 p.m.

    Venue: Westech Energy Training Center

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Wonderful Wedding Show

    Friday, January 18, 2013

    The Wonderful Wedding show is the largest single source of information available about local wedding services, featuring all of the city's leading wedding professionals and daily fashion shows.

    Venue: Winnipeg Convention Centre, 375 York Avenue

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Poll

Should Winnipeg control growth to deal with climate change?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google