Search Results

31 – 45 of 77 Search Results:

  • River East Meal Program

    Weekly - Monday, Wednesday, Friday - From Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - Monday, December 30, 2013

    1100 Henderson Hwy. Monday, Wednesday and Friday, noon. Information: 204-338-6284.

    Venue: River East Meal Program

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , The Herald (Northeast)

  • Winnipeg Trolley Tours

    Daily - From Sunday, June 16, 2013 - Monday, September 2, 2013

    90 minute tours: Sunday: 10:30 am & 1:00 pm Tuesday to Friday: 10:30 am Tours depart from in front of Two Rivers, on the main floor of The Forks Market at The

    Venue: The Forks

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Paintings by Ralph Tanchak

    Daily at 10:30 AM - From Sunday, September 1, 2013 - Saturday, September 14, 2013

    Venue: Medea Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • European Renaissance and Baroque Art: 1500-1700

    Daily - From Monday, April 1, 2013 - Thursday, January 30, 2014

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Catharsis, Doug Smith

    Daily - From Thursday, August 8, 2013 - Saturday, September 28, 2013

    Venue: Art Gallery of Southwestern Manitoba

    Neighbourhood: Brandon

  • All Fired Up Exhibit

    Daily - From Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - Saturday, September 28, 2013

    Venue: Portage la Prairie

    Neighbourhood: Portage la Prairie

  • St. Boniface Walking Tours

    Daily - From Monday, May 20, 2013 - Monday, September 2, 2013

    Venue: St. Boniface City Hall

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Hermetic Code Tour

    Daily - From Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - Wednesday, September 25, 2013

    Venue: Manitoba Legislative Building

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • All Members Show

    Daily - From Sunday, September 1, 2013 - Monday, September 30, 2013

    Venue: Selkirk Community Arts Centre

    Neighbourhood: Selkirk

  • Girl Guides of Canada

    Daily - From Thursday, August 22, 2013 - Wednesday, May 21, 2014

    Register: www.girlguides.ca Today's program helps girls learn about global and cultural awareness, career exploration, science & technology, nature, camping, community service and the arts.

    Venue: Various community clubs and churches

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Science Gallery: Living In Space

    Daily - From Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - Tuesday, December 31, 2013

    10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Tuesday-Friday, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. Saturday & Sunday; closed Mondays. Admission:$8 adults, $6.50 youths/seniors, $26.50 family; manitobamuseum.ca.

    Venue: Manitoba Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • St. Boniface Walking Tours

    Daily - From Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Monday, September 2, 2013

    Venue: St. Boniface City Hall

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Spirit by Nature by Susie Brown

    Daily - From Thursday, August 22, 2013 - Tuesday, September 3, 2013

    Venue: Cre8ery Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Assiniboine Memorial Curling Club

    Daily - From Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - Wednesday, September 18, 2013

    in St. James would like to invite Senior men curlers to curl Friday morning in our League. First Round Oct.-Dec. Second Round Jan.-March. Information: 837-8181.

    Venue: Assiniboine Memorial Curling Club

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Charleswood Senior Centre Inc.

    Daily - From Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - Wednesday, September 18, 2013

    various recreation, educational and leisure programs available for those 55 plus. 897-5263 website:www.charleswoodseniorcentre.org.

    Venue: Charleswood Senior Centre Inc.

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Poll

How would you vote on the Tories' upcoming non-confidence motion?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google