Search Results

31 – 45 of 75 Search Results:

  • Glenwood Community Centre

    Daily - From Friday, October 26, 2012 - Friday, October 25, 2013

    offers: social bridge every Friday, 12:30 p.m. sharp. Information: Sylvia 256-9779 or Audrie 414-0205. Smart( seniors maintaining active rolls together) program Wednesday, 9:30-10:30 a.m. Seniors badminton starts Tuesdays and Thursdays, 253-2542.

    Venue: Glenwood Community Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Little Big Town: The Tornado Tour

    7:30 PM on Tuesday, March 26, 2013

    Venue: Pantages Playhouse Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • MTC's Ride the Cyclone: A Musical

    Weekly - Monday, Thursday, Friday - From Thursday, March 21, 2013 - Saturday, April 6, 2013

    Weekly - Tuesday, Wednesday - From Thursday, March 21, 2013 - Saturday, April 6, 2013

    Weekly - Saturday - From Thursday, March 21, 2013 - Saturday, April 6, 2013

    Weekly - Saturday - From Thursday, March 21, 2013 - Saturday, April 6, 2013

    This weird and wonderful musical takes us on a wild ride when a teenage chamber choir from a small town dies in a roller coaster accident. Karnack, a mechanical fortune-telling machine, feels responsible for the young choir’s demise, and gives the teens a chance to perform from beyond the grave.

    Venue: RMTC Tom Hendry Theatre (Warehouse)

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Danny Carroll

    8:00 AM on Tuesday, March 26, 2013

    Venue: Palm Room

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Railway Conductor Information Sessions

    7:00 PM on Tuesday, March 12, 2013

    7:00 PM on Tuesday, March 19, 2013

    7:00 PM on Tuesday, March 26, 2013

    RRC is hosting a series of Information Sessions taking place at the Railway Training Facility located on 1500 Regent Avenue West, Unit 9. Meet instructors, get your questions answered, and learn about entrance requirements, 204-694-1789 or

    Venue: RRC Railway Training Facility

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , Transcona

  • Dinosaurs Unearthed

    Daily - From Thursday, December 20, 2012 - Sunday, April 7, 2013

    Closed

    Venue: Manitoba Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • McBeth House Centre

    Daily - From Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - Wednesday, September 18, 2013

    offers the following: quilting, Monday, 9 a.m.-2 p.m.; cribbage, 7-10 p.m.; porcelain painters, Thursday, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.; whist, Friday, 7-10 p.m.; bridge, 1-4 p.m. Accepting new members

    Venue: McBeth House Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Tim Butler

    Weekly - Tuesday - From Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - Monday, April 29, 2013

    Venue: Windsor Hotel

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Solo Exhibition Strange Places

    Daily - From Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - Saturday, April 13, 2013

    recent works by Graeme

    Venue: Artbeat Studio

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Places In Between by Carolyn Mount

    Daily - From Friday, March 22, 2013 - Saturday, May 4, 2013

    Venue: Martha Street Studio

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Open mic

    Weekly - Tuesday - From Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - Wednesday, August 7, 2013

    Venue: Le Garage Cafe

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Science Gallery: Living In Space

    Daily - From Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - Tuesday, December 31, 2013

    10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Tuesday-Friday, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. Saturday & Sunday; closed Mondays. Admission:$8 adults, $6.50 youths/seniors, $26.50 family; manitobamuseum.ca.

    Venue: Manitoba Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • CTK Bingo

    Weekly - Tuesday, Friday - From Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - Friday, December 20, 2013

    Warm up games begin at 6:45 p.m. Regular games at 7:30

    Venue: Christ the King School Gymnasium

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , The Lance (Southeast)

  • Drawn and Fired: Recent Vessels by Robert Archambeau

    Daily - From Saturday, March 9, 2013 - Sunday, April 28, 2013

    The minimalistic aesthetic of Archambeau's drawings are set off by the deceptive simplicity and earthy physicality of his clay vessels.

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity

    Weekly - Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Thursday, March 14, 2013 - Thursday, March 28, 2013

    the world's best commercials are back one more time. Visit wag.ca for scheduled dates and times.

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

Poll

Do you think food-security issues are an important topic to address during this mayoral campaign?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google