Search Results

46 – 60 of 113 Search Results:

  • Steinbach Arts Council presents Our Creative Community Exhibit

    Daily - From Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - Friday, August 30, 2013

    Venue: Steinbach Arts Council Hall Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Steinbach

  • Best of Friends Reunion

    Daily - From Friday, June 7, 2013 - Saturday, August 10, 2013

    Venue: Celebrations Dinner Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Summer drop in program

    Daily at 9:00 AM - From Monday, July 8, 2013 - Friday, August 30, 2013

    Monday to Friday 9-11:30 a.m. for parent and children up to age 8. Afternoon youth program ages 9-16 from 1-5 p.m. No cost, snacks provided.

    Venue: St. James Anglican Parish Hall

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , St. James-Assiniboia

  • Tom Dunlop

    Daily - From Monday, July 8, 2013 - Sunday, July 14, 2013

    Venue: Tavern United Transcona

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Neal Pinto

    Daily - From Monday, July 8, 2013 - Sunday, July 14, 2013

    Venue: Tavern United MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Filling the Void by Donna Garofalo

    Daily - From Monday, July 8, 2013 - Friday, July 19, 2013

    Venue: Gallery of Student Art

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Winnipeg Folk Festival

    Daily - From Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - Sunday, July 14, 2013

    Birds Hill Park, tickets at

    Venue: Birds's Hill Park

  • Double Copy Recurrence by Matthew Gardiner

    Daily - From Friday, July 5, 2013 - Wednesday, July 17, 2013

    Venue: Cre8ery Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Photographs by Oleh Ilnyckyj and Paintings by Daria Mudryj

    Daily - From Thursday, July 4, 2013 - Friday, July 19, 2013

    Venue: Fleet Galleries

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Courtyard concert series

    Weekly - Tuesday, Thursday - From Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - Thursday, August 29, 2013

    Venue: 201 Portage

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , Centre

  • Get Up & Move!

    Weekly - Thursday - From Thursday, June 20, 2013 - Thursday, August 29, 2013

    free fitness class every Thursday morning at Peanut (Enderton Park). Classes are designed for all ages & abilities. Bring water, a yoga mat (if you have one) & a friend. Let’s get up & move!

    Venue: Peanut Park

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , Crescentwood

  • Creative Retirement Manitoba

    Daily - From Friday, June 28, 2013 - Thursday, September 5, 2013

    204-949-2565 or www.crm.mb.ca. Focus on Wellness, meditation, yoga. Get Technichal Computer classes for all levels. Blogging, tablets, e-readers, Google, ipad, ipod. Learn Something New Lectures on topics from history to current issues. Language classes, painting, photography. Join a club. Books,

    Venue: Creative Retirement Manitoba

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Manitoba Society of Artists 81st Annual Open Juried Exhibition

    Daily - From Thursday, June 27, 2013 - Saturday, September 14, 2013

    Manitoba Society of Artists 81st Annual Open Juried Exhibition. Works of Manitoba artists, chosen by jurors Ray Dirks, artist and curator in Winnipeg, and Charles Spratt, Ottawa artist. Opening Thursday, June 27, at 7pm. Exhibition from June 27 to September 14.

    Venue: MHC Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Manitoba History

    Daily - From Sunday, June 2, 2013 - Sunday, September 22, 2013

    Furnished in the era of 1866, this historical home and museum depict the lifestyle of Capt.William Kennedy and his family. Kennedy was a explorer, and entrepreneur. Since the destruction of several early stone houses along the Red River, Kennedy House now stands as one of only seven remaining

    Venue: Captain Kennedy House and Museum

    Neighbourhood: St. Andrews

  • Saint-Boniface Walking Tours

    Daily - From Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - Saturday, August 31, 2013

    a guided walking tour of Old Saint-Boniface, Winnipeg’s French Quarter. Daily at 10:30 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. from Old Saint Boniface City Hall, 219 Provencher Boul. www.tourismeriel.com 204-233-8343

    Venue: Boniface City Hall, 219 Provencher Boul.

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Poll

Do you support Canada's involvement in the fight against Islamic State?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google