Search Results

46 – 60 of 114 Search Results:

  • The Jasyn Lucas Exhibit & Sale

    Daily - From Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Wednesday, July 31, 2013

    Venue: Heritage North Museum

    Neighbourhood: Thompson

  • Aceartinc. presents Suzie Smith's Shape Shifters Exhibit

    Daily - From Friday, June 7, 2013 - Friday, July 26, 2013

    Venue: Aceartinc.

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Public Art Multi-Media Exhibit

    Daily - From Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - Saturday, June 29, 2013

    Venue: Portage & District Arts Centre

    Neighbourhood: Portage la Prairie

  • Archwood55 Plus Program and Activities

    Weekly - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday - From Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - Saturday, June 22, 2013

    Monday Urban Pole Walking/Yoga Fit; Tuesday Total Body Workout/Zumba; Thursday Painting class/Lite"N"Lively; Friday Line Dancing; April 17 International Festival; May 1 lunch and presentation; May 15 Mothers Day afternoon tea; June 4 Bus Trip Austin Mb. for Senior Day; June 17 Fathers Day B.B.Q.;...

    Venue: Archwood Community Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Open mic

    Weekly - Tuesday - From Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - Wednesday, August 7, 2013

    Venue: Le Garage Cafe

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Young Adult Support Group

    Weekly - Tuesday - From Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - Saturday, November 30, 2013

    Support group for those between 15 and 30 living with psychosis, schizophrenia or schizo-affective

    Venue: Faces

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Comedy Improv

    Weekly - Tuesday - From Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - Wednesday, August 14, 2013

    Venue: King's Head Pub & Eatery

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Hotline by Dominique Pétrin.

    Daily - From Friday, May 31, 2013 - Friday, July 12, 2013

    Venue: Martha Street Studio

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Charleswood Centennial Art Show

    Daily - From Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Sunday, June 30, 2013

    Venue: Frame of Mind Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Transcona Troubadours

    Weekly - Tuesday - From Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - Thursday, June 5, 2014

    Venue: Royal George Hotel

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Curtis Newton and Friends

    Weekly - Tuesday - From Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - Thursday, June 5, 2014

    Venue: Silver Heights Restaurant

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • CARP - Wpg. West Chapter 47

    Weekly - Tuesday - From Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - Tuesday, June 3, 2014

    Cribbage Tournament 1st Tuesday of the month1 p.m. ANAF Hall 3584 Portage Ave. Prizes- 50/50 Draw. Information: Gerry 204-837-4026

    Venue: A.N.A.F. Hall

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Manitoba History

    Daily - From Sunday, June 2, 2013 - Sunday, September 22, 2013

    Furnished in the era of 1866, this historical home and museum depict the lifestyle of Capt.William Kennedy and his family. Kennedy was a explorer, and entrepreneur. Since the destruction of several early stone houses along the Red River, Kennedy House now stands as one of only seven remaining

    Venue: Captain Kennedy House and Museum

    Neighbourhood: St. Andrews

  • Winnipeg Orthodox Softball League

    Weekly - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday - From Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - Friday, August 30, 2013

    looking for teams to play out of the John Blumberg Softball Complex. Information: Lori lorivandal@hotmail.com or Don

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Only in Canada: 100 International Masterworks for the WAG Centennial

    Weekly - Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Friday, May 10, 2013 - Sunday, August 11, 2013

    Only in Canada brings together 50 Canadian works and 50 European and American works spanning the last six centuries.

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

Poll

Do you think it's a good idea for Theresa Oswald to enter NDP leadership race?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google