Search Results

46 – 60 of 96 Search Results:

  • Children's Museum presents Much More Munsch

    Daily - From Thursday, May 2, 2013 - Monday, September 2, 2013

    discover the art of Robert Munsch’s storytelling at this interactive travelling...

    Venue: Manitoba Children's Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Fort Rouge: Commemorating 275 YEARS of French presence in Manitoba

    Daily - From Friday, May 3, 2013 - Monday, September 16, 2013

    Venue: Manitoba Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • V. Gross' Doll Museum

    Weekly - Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday - From Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - Monday, September 30, 2013

    Hours: 10 am to 4 pm Sunday thru Friday or by appointment May to October. For Info: 204-322-5346

    Venue: Warren, Manitoba

    Neighbourhood: Interlake

  • Manitoba Electrical Museum and Education Centre

    Daily - From Thursday, March 28, 2013 - Friday, March 28, 2014

    Interactive exhibits include a robot made of more than 50 household appliances. Regular hours: Monday-Thursday, 1-4 p.m. Free admission. Call 204-360-7905 to arrange a group

    Venue: Manitoba Electrical Museum and Education Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Homemaking by Chantel Mierau

    Daily - From Thursday, March 28, 2013 - Saturday, April 5, 2014

    Venue: Aceartinc.

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • To Israel With Love tour special from Winnipeg

    Daily - From Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - Friday, August 9, 2013

    For those who always wnted to visit Isral inspiritionial, here is a great opportunity and big value price to the Holy Land. You will never be the same. Call Ken: 204- 942 5433 or

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Volunteer Drivers Wanted

    Daily - From Saturday, February 16, 2013 - Saturday, February 15, 2014

    Rupert’s Land Caregiver Services needs drivers to take clients residing in S.W. Winnipeg to appointments, shopping and social outings. Compensation for gasoline and parking is provided. Volunteers can be available as little or as much as they wish – even once per month helps! For more information

    Venue: Rupert's Land Caregiver Services

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , River Heights

  • Wildlife: A Tribute to Clarence Tillenius

    Daily - From Thursday, January 3, 2013 - Friday, January 3, 2014

    Venue: Manitoba Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • The Bros Landreth

    Monday, May 27, 2013

  • Good Neighbours Active Living Centre

    Daily - From Thursday, April 4, 2013 - Tuesday, December 3, 2013

    offers the following programs and services to 55+: expressive arts, fitness classes, educational classes, workshops, presentations and more. Bookstore, Monday 1-4 p.m. and Tuesday-Friday 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Hobnobs Café offers soups, sandwiches & more Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-1 p.m. Bx Stamp Coin &

    Venue: Good Neighbours Active Living Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Dufferin Senior Centre 2013 Activities

    Weekly - Monday, Wednesday, Saturday - From Monday, May 6, 2013 - Sunday, June 30, 2013

    Monday 9:45 a.m. - Shuffle Board; Wednesday noon - soup & perogy lunch. Perogies also available for sale. Every second Saturday - noon - 4 p.m. dance with a 4 piece band and light lunch. Information: 204-986-2608

    Venue: Dufferin Senior Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Bee Wellness for Older Adults & Others

    Daily - From Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - Monday, December 2, 2013

    105-4910 Roblin Blvd. is geared to older adults and others with chronic health issues (MS, Parkinson’s, stroke recovery etc.). We offer health & wellness programs and one-on-one functional rehab. Information: 204-832-2077.

    Venue: Bee Wellness for Older Adults & Others

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , Charleswood

  • Allusions by Cheryl Gilarski

    Daily - From Friday, May 3, 2013 - Friday, May 31, 2013

    Venue: Pulse Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Nature's Allure new paintings by Paul Toews & Lily Lim

    Daily - From Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - Thursday, May 30, 2013

    Venue: Blankstein Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Empowered Artists Show and Sale

    Daily - From Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - Friday, May 31, 2013

    featuring Brij Khatter, Connie McLean, Chris Finch, Dorothy Bohonas, Eunice McKay, Gail Karman, Joan Armstrong and Sid Ball.

    Venue: Frame of Mind Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Poll

Do you think the Scottish independence referendum will have an effect in Canada?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google