Search Results

46 – 60 of 123 Search Results:

  • Drawn and Fired: Recent Vessels by Robert Archambeau

    Daily - From Monday, April 1, 2013 - Sunday, May 12, 2013

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Archwood55 Plus Program and Activities

    Weekly - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday - From Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - Saturday, June 22, 2013

    Monday Urban Pole Walking/Yoga Fit; Tuesday Total Body Workout/Zumba; Thursday Painting class/Lite"N"Lively; Friday Line Dancing; April 17 International Festival; May 1 lunch and presentation; May 15 Mothers Day afternoon tea; June 4 Bus Trip Austin Mb. for Senior Day; June 17 Fathers Day B.B.Q.;...

    Venue: Archwood Community Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Dinosaurs Unearthed

    Daily - From Thursday, December 20, 2012 - Sunday, April 7, 2013

    Closed

    Venue: Manitoba Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Places In Between by Carolyn Mount

    Daily - From Friday, March 22, 2013 - Saturday, May 4, 2013

    Venue: Martha Street Studio

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Jillian Michaels

    7:30 PM on Thursday, April 4, 2013

    personal trainer, maximize your life

    Venue: Centennial Concert Hall

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Johnny B. Goode: A Rock and Roll Reunion

    Daily - From Friday, March 29, 2013 - Saturday, June 1, 2013

    showtimes: 6:15 p.m. tonight to

    Venue: Celebrations Dinner Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Black Tusk

    9:00 PM on Thursday, April 4, 2013

    Venue: Pyramid Cabaret

    Neighbourhood: Centre , City Centre , Downtown

  • July Talk

    8:00 PM on Thursday, April 4, 2013

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Drawn and Fired: Recent Vessels by Robert Archambeau

    Daily - From Saturday, March 9, 2013 - Sunday, April 28, 2013

    The minimalistic aesthetic of Archambeau's drawings are set off by the deceptive simplicity and earthy physicality of his clay vessels.

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Creation and Transformation: Defining Moments In Inuit Art

    Daily - From Friday, January 25, 2013 - Sunday, April 14, 2013

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • To Israel With Love tour special from Winnipeg

    Daily - From Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - Friday, August 9, 2013

    For those who always wnted to visit Isral inspiritionial, here is a great opportunity and big value price to the Holy Land. You will never be the same. Call Ken: 204- 942 5433 or

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Karaoke With Tammy Szozda

    Weekly - Thursday - From Thursday, April 4, 2013 - Friday, April 4, 2014

    Venue: Pony Corral (Nairn)

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Good Neighbours Active Living Centre

    Daily - From Thursday, April 4, 2013 - Tuesday, December 3, 2013

    offers the following programs and services to 55+: expressive arts, fitness classes, educational classes, workshops, presentations and more. Bookstore, Monday 1-4 p.m. and Tuesday-Friday 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Hobnobs Café offers soups, sandwiches & more Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-1 p.m. Bx Stamp Coin &

    Venue: Good Neighbours Active Living Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Sainte-Carmen of the Main

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - Friday, April 5, 2013

    7:00 PM on Saturday, April 6, 2013

    Final production by University of Winnipeg Senior acting and technical students. Free. Reserve at 204-786-9152 (24-hour voice mail) or

    Venue: Gas Station Arts Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Time Signatures

    7:00 PM on Thursday, March 28, 2013

    Weekly - Wednesday, Friday - From Saturday, March 30, 2013 - Tuesday, April 9, 2013

    Weekly - Tuesday, Thursday - From Saturday, March 30, 2013 - Tuesday, April 9, 2013

    Weekly - Saturday - From Saturday, March 30, 2013 - Tuesday, April 9, 2013

    Venue: Cre8ery Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Centre

Poll

Would you visit Dalnavert Museum if it reopened?

View Results

Ads by Google