Search Results

61 – 75 of 122 Search Results:

  • Sort Results By:
  • Date|
  • Category
  • Dave Stelter

    Daily - From Monday, June 17, 2013 - Thursday, June 20, 2013

    Venue: Tavern United MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Jeff Adams

    Daily - From Monday, June 17, 2013 - Sunday, June 23, 2013

    Venue: Tavern United Transcona

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Hermetic Code Tour

    Weekly - Wednesday - From Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Wednesday, September 25, 2013

    Venue: Manitoba Legislative Building Main Entrance

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Out to Lunch Concert Series

    Weekly - Wednesday - From Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - Wednesday, August 7, 2013

    at Air Canada Park (355 Portage Avenue). In case of rain, the series will be moved to Portage...

    Venue: Air Canada Park

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Red River Ex

    Daily - From Friday, June 14, 2013 - Sunday, June 23, 2013

    Venue: Red River Exhibition Park

    Neighbourhood: The Metro (West)

  • Mameloshen: Festival of Yiddish Entertainment and Culture

    7:30 PM on Wednesday, June 12, 2013

    7:30 PM on Wednesday, June 19, 2013

    7:30 PM on Tuesday, June 25, 2013

    June 12: Soul to Soul June 19: A Little Homespun Yiddish June 25,

    Venue: Rady Jewish Community Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Charleswood Centennial Art Show

    Daily - From Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Sunday, June 30, 2013

    Venue: Frame of Mind Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • West End BIZ Mural Walking Tours

    Daily at 10:00 AM - From Monday, June 3, 2013 - Friday, August 30, 2013

    The West End BIZ is offering fun and informative walking tours of the West End's outdoor mural gallery from June through August! Tours are inexpensive, and they include a short refreshment break at a local restaurant. There are two tour lengths to choose from with flexible start times. To book,

    Venue: West End BIZ

    Neighbourhood: West End

  • "There is Life after Death" Photography by Federico Buchbinder

    Daily - From Friday, May 24, 2013 - Monday, September 30, 2013

    Venue: Mennonite Heritage Village Auditorium

    Neighbourhood: Steinbach

  • St. Boniface Walking Tours

    Daily - From Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Monday, September 2, 2013

    Venue: St. Boniface City Hall

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Exchange District Historic Walking Tours

    Weekly - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Thursday, June 6, 2013 - Saturday, August 31, 2013

    Call 204-942-6716 to reserve.

    Venue: Various Venues

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Saint-Boniface Walking Tours

    Daily - From Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - Saturday, August 31, 2013

    a guided walking tour of Old Saint-Boniface, Winnipeg’s French Quarter. Daily at 10:30 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. from Old Saint Boniface City Hall, 219 Provencher Boul. www.tourismeriel.com 204-233-8343

    Venue: Boniface City Hall, 219 Provencher Boul.

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Winnipeg Trolley Tours

    Daily - From Sunday, June 16, 2013 - Monday, September 2, 2013

    90 minute tours: Sunday: 10:30 am & 1:00 pm Tuesday to Friday: 10:30 am Tours depart from in front of Two Rivers, on the main floor of The Forks Market at The

    Venue: The Forks

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Fort Gibraltar Historic Tours

    Daily - From Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Sunday, September 1, 2013

    Venue: Fort Gibraltar Interpretive Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Manitoba Sports Hall of Fame

    Daily - From Friday, May 31, 2013 - Tuesday, July 1, 2014

    Manitoba Sports Hall of Fame (145 Pacific Ave., 204-925-5936) Come explore over 100 years of Manitoba sports history! Interactive games and hundreds of artifacts on display. Open Tuesday-Saturday 10-4, Sunday 12-5. Closed Monday. Adults $5, Youth $4, Child/Senior $3.

    Venue: 145 Pacific Ave.

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Poll

Should Premier Greg Selinger resign?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google