Search Results

61 – 75 of 126 Search Results:

  • Karaoke With Tammy Szozda

    Weekly - Thursday - From Thursday, April 4, 2013 - Friday, April 4, 2014

    Venue: Pony Corral (Nairn)

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Charleswood Centennial Art Show

    Daily - From Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Sunday, June 30, 2013

    Venue: Frame of Mind Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Peak Performers Toastmasters Club

    Weekly - Thursday - From Thursday, November 1, 2012 - Thursday, June 27, 2013

    meets Thursdays. Call Jenny 204-228-9959 or peakperformers.toastmastersclubs.org.

    Venue: Champlain Community Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , St. Boniface

  • Manitoba History

    Daily - From Sunday, June 2, 2013 - Sunday, September 22, 2013

    Furnished in the era of 1866, this historical home and museum depict the lifestyle of Capt.William Kennedy and his family. Kennedy was a explorer, and entrepreneur. Since the destruction of several early stone houses along the Red River, Kennedy House now stands as one of only seven remaining

    Venue: Captain Kennedy House and Museum

    Neighbourhood: St. Andrews

  • 2013 Lawn Bowling season starts

    Daily - From Saturday, May 11, 2013 - Thursday, September 26, 2013

    Bowls Manitoba and its Manitoba clubs are starting the 2013 season. Club bowling has started at 1212 Dakota St until the individual clubs can use their grass greens. There's an open invitation to all to join us at 1212 Dakota on June 2 for Brunch and Bowling at 10 am and then Juniors and Buddies at

    Venue: Bowls Manitoba

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Day Camp at Lower Fort Garry

    Weekly - Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Monday, May 13, 2013 - Friday, July 12, 2013

    Have you ever wanted to travel back in time? Join the Company of Adventurers Day Camp at Lower Fort Garry National Historic Site! Children aged 6 – 12 can dress like a fur trader, churn their own butter, visit Manitoba's first jail, train with the NWMP and play lots of games, in one of Canada's

  • West End BIZ Mural Walking Tours

    Daily at 10:00 AM - From Monday, June 3, 2013 - Friday, August 30, 2013

    The West End BIZ is offering fun and informative walking tours of the West End's outdoor mural gallery from June through August! Tours are inexpensive, and they include a short refreshment break at a local restaurant. There are two tour lengths to choose from with flexible start times. To book,

    Venue: West End BIZ

    Neighbourhood: West End

  • Fort Gibraltar Historic Tours

    Daily - From Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - Sunday, September 1, 2013

    Venue: Fort Gibraltar Interpretive Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Hermetic Code Tour

    Daily - From Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - Wednesday, September 25, 2013

    Venue: Manitoba Legislative Building

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • "There is Life after Death" Photography by Federico Buchbinder

    Daily - From Friday, May 24, 2013 - Monday, September 30, 2013

    Venue: Mennonite Heritage Village Auditorium

    Neighbourhood: Steinbach

  • Children's Museum presents Much More Munsch

    Daily - From Thursday, May 2, 2013 - Monday, September 2, 2013

    discover the art of Robert Munsch’s storytelling at this interactive travelling

    Venue: Manitoba Children's Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Archwood55 Plus Program and Activities

    Weekly - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday - From Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - Saturday, June 22, 2013

    Monday Urban Pole Walking/Yoga Fit; Tuesday Total Body Workout/Zumba; Thursday Painting class/Lite"N"Lively; Friday Line Dancing; April 17 International Festival; May 1 lunch and presentation; May 15 Mothers Day afternoon tea; June 4 Bus Trip Austin Mb. for Senior Day; June 17 Fathers Day B.B.Q.;

    Venue: Archwood Community Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Fort Rouge: Commemorating 275 YEARS of French presence in Manitoba

    Daily - From Friday, May 3, 2013 - Monday, September 16, 2013

    Venue: Manitoba Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • V. Gross' Doll Museum

    Weekly - Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday - From Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - Monday, September 30, 2013

    Hours: 10 am to 4 pm Sunday thru Friday or by appointment May to October. For Info: 204-322-5346

    Venue: Warren, Manitoba

    Neighbourhood: Interlake

  • Fort Gibraltar Historic Tours

    Daily - From Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Sunday, September 1, 2013

    Venue: Fort Gibraltar Interpretive Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Poll

Do you think volunteers dragging the Red River is a good idea?

View Results

Ads by Google