Search Results

61 – 71 of 71 Search Results:

  • Sort Results By:
  • Date|
  • Category
  • Leo Mol paintings

    Daily at 10:00 AM - From Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - Sunday, March 31, 2013

    a collection of oil paintings from the Pavilion Gallery Museum's permanent...

    Venue: Assiniboine Park

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Elvira Finnigan

    Daily - From Thursday, December 20, 2012 - Saturday, February 2, 2013

    Venue: Centre cultural franco-manitobain

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Small Works Show: Fine Art for Holiday Giving

    Daily at 11:00 AM - From Friday, December 7, 2012 - Friday, January 25, 2013

    Featuring works by over 20

    Venue: Gurevich Fine Art

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Dinosaurs Unearthed

    Daily - From Thursday, December 20, 2012 - Sunday, April 7, 2013

    Closed

    Venue: Manitoba Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Wildlife: A Tribute to Clarence Tillenius

    Daily - From Thursday, January 3, 2013 - Friday, January 3, 2014

    Venue: Manitoba Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • The Cripple of Inishmaan

    Daily at 7:00 PM - From Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - Saturday, January 26, 2013

    Venue: Black Hole Theatre Co.

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Sondheimfest 2013

    Daily - From Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - Sunday, February 3, 2013

    festival festures 11 Sondhemfest productions for

    Venue: RMTC John Hirsch Theatre (Mainstage)

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • The Cripple of Inishmaan

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - Saturday, January 26, 2013

    A Black Hole Theatre

  • Minding Dad

    Daily at 7:00 PM - From Sunday, January 20, 2013 - Wednesday, January 23, 2013

    Presented by The Misericordia Health Centre Foundation & The Charles M. Burns Family Education Fund. A son tries to makes his father's life as rich as he can while watching him fade into the mist of Alzheimer's disease.

    Venue: Misericordia Health Centre Auditorium

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • SNAP! Youth Photography Exhibit

    Daily - From Monday, January 21, 2013 - Sunday, March 24, 2013

    This exhibit is a cross section of life at the Park by photographers ages five to 14 through a variety of workshops, day camps, and school programs offered by Assiniboine Park

    Venue: Assiniboine Park

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Minding Dad

    Daily at 7:00 PM - From Sunday, January 20, 2013 - Wednesday, January 23, 2013

    A son tries to make his father’s life as rich as he can, while watching him gradually fade into the mist of

    Venue: Misericordia Health Centre Auditorium

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Poll

Would you visit Dalnavert Museum if it reopened?

View Results

Ads by Google