Search Results

61 – 75 of 90 Search Results:

  • Art Gallery of Southwestern Manitoba presents Horror Fables, Howie Tsui

    Daily - From Thursday, January 17, 2013 - Saturday, March 16, 2013

    Venue: Art Gallery of Southwestern Manitoba

    Neighbourhood: Brandon

  • Celebrations Dinner Theatre presents My Big Fat Fantastic Winnipeg Wedding

    Daily - From Friday, January 18, 2013 - Saturday, March 23, 2013

    Venue: Canad Inns Destination Centre Fort Garry

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • The F-Holes and Friends

    Tuesday, January 8, 2013

    Tuesday, January 15, 2013

    Tuesday, January 22, 2013

    Tuesday, January 29, 2013

    Venue: Times Change(d) High & Lonesome Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Assiniboine Credit Union River Trail

    Daily - From Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - Thursday, February 28, 2013

    Venue: The Forks Historic Port, along the frozen Assiniboine and Red Rivers (weather permitting)

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Minding Dad

    Daily at 7:00 PM - From Sunday, January 20, 2013 - Wednesday, January 23, 2013

    presented by Misericordia Health Centre Foundation and the Charles M. Burns Family Tickets: $15.00 at the MHC Foundation office 99 Cornish, email: mindingdad@misericordia.mb.ca or at 204-788-8458....

    Venue: Misericordia Health Centre Auditorium

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • 003_READ / Faculty of Architecture - Warehouse Journal Exhibition

    Weekly - Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Monday, January 14, 2013 - Monday, January 28, 2013

    Venue: MAKE / Coffee + Stuff

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , Centre , Osborne Village , River Heights

  • Glenwood Community Centre

    Daily - From Friday, October 26, 2012 - Friday, October 25, 2013

    offers: social bridge every Friday, 12:30 p.m. sharp. Information: Sylvia 256-9779 or Audrie 414-0205. Smart( seniors maintaining active rolls together) program Wednesday, 9:30-10:30 a.m. Seniors badminton starts Tuesdays and Thursdays, 253-2542.

    Venue: Glenwood Community Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • SNAP! Youth Photography Exhibit

    Daily - From Monday, January 21, 2013 - Sunday, March 24, 2013

    This exhibit is a cross section of life at the Park by photographers ages five to 14 through a variety of workshops, day camps, and school programs offered by Assiniboine Park

    Venue: Assiniboine Park

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • All In The Family

    Daily - From Thursday, January 3, 2013 - Sunday, March 10, 2013

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Wildlife: A Tribute to Clarence Tillenius

    Daily - From Thursday, January 3, 2013 - Friday, January 3, 2014

    Venue: Manitoba Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Central Corydon Community Centre

    Daily - From Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - Wednesday, September 18, 2013

    offers the following: art classes; badminton, Thursdays, 1 p.m., Crescentwood site, 1170 Corydon Ave.; bingo, Mondays, 7 p.m., Crescentwood site and Thursdays, 7 p.m., Sir John Franklin site, 1 Sir John Franklin Road; bridge: Mondays, 1 p.m., River Heights site,1370 Grosvenor Ave.; cribbage,

    Venue: Central Corydon Community Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Yellow Exhibition- Ivan Eyre

    Daily at 10:00 AM - From Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - Thursday, March 21, 2013

    Ivan Eyre Gallery explores yellows and ochres in Ivan Eyre’s paintings and

    Venue: Assiniboine Park

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Walter J. Phillips: Essay in Woodcuts

    Daily at 10:00 AM - From Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - Sunday, March 10, 2013

    Venue: Assiniboine Park

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Edge Literacy Progams

    Daily at 9:00 AM - From Monday, January 14, 2013 - Friday, June 14, 2013

    Beginner I (foundation skills M-W 9-noon), Basic Literacy (M-Th 1-3:30pm), and GED Prep (T-Th 1-3:30pm), Centre 24/7. Call 204 254-1618 x 209 Learners must be 19 years of age. Most programs are continuous intake. Call 204-254-1618 x 209 for further information.

    Venue: Centre 24/7

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , St. Vital

  • Assiniboia Downs Simulcast Horse Racing

    Daily - From Saturday, September 1, 2012 - Tuesday, April 30, 2013

    Venue: Assiniboine Downs

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Poll

Will higher pork prices change your grocery-shopping habits?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google