Search Results

61 – 75 of 80 Search Results:

  • Manitoba Theatre for Young People presents Dinosaur Petting Zoo

    Daily - From Friday, March 22, 2013 - Sunday, March 31, 2013

    Venue: Shaw Performing Arts Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Aurora Winter Fest

    Daily - From Friday, March 15, 2013 - Sunday, March 24, 2013

    Venue: Churchill

    Neighbourhood: Churchill

  • Festival of Fools

    Daily - From Saturday, March 23, 2013 - Saturday, March 30, 2013

    Venue: The Forks

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Sunday Meditation

    Weekly - Sunday - From Sunday, January 20, 2013 - Sunday, March 31, 2013

    with Dave...

    Venue: St. Norbert Arts Centre

    Neighbourhood: St. Norbert

  • Glenwood Community Centre

    Daily - From Friday, October 26, 2012 - Friday, October 25, 2013

    offers: social bridge every Friday, 12:30 p.m. sharp. Information: Sylvia 256-9779 or Audrie 414-0205. Smart( seniors maintaining active rolls together) program Wednesday, 9:30-10:30 a.m. Seniors badminton starts Tuesdays and Thursdays, 253-2542.

    Venue: Glenwood Community Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Children's Program

    Weekly - Sunday - From Sunday, September 23, 2012 - Sunday, May 26, 2013

    Venue: St. George's Anglican Church, Crescentwood

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , Crescentwood

  • McBeth House Centre

    Daily - From Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - Wednesday, September 18, 2013

    offers the following: quilting, Monday, 9 a.m.-2 p.m.; cribbage, 7-10 p.m.; porcelain painters, Thursday, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.; whist, Friday, 7-10 p.m.; bridge, 1-4 p.m. Accepting new members

    Venue: McBeth House Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Solo Exhibition Strange Places

    Daily - From Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - Saturday, April 13, 2013

    recent works by Graeme

    Venue: Artbeat Studio

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Mamma Jamma Rock Jam

    Weekly - Sunday - From Sunday, February 17, 2013 - Sunday, June 30, 2013

    Join us every Sunday, for a Hair Of The Dog Brunch followed by great music. Hosted by Timi and The Hippie Roots, Snake Oil Sinners members and Darren Moore formerly of classic rock Hall Of Famers Harlequin.

    Venue: Pulse Nightclub

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Performance Anxiety Open Mic at the Pulse Nightclub

    Weekly - Sunday - From Sunday, March 10, 2013 - Saturday, June 1, 2013

    Do you think you're funny! Brave enough to go up on stage and try your luck to be a comedian? Then come on down to Performance Anxiety at the Pulse Nightclub every Sunday night. Whether you want to tell some jokes on stage or just sit back and watch local comics try out new material. It's

    Venue: Pulse Night Club

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Wendy's Great Chili Promotion

    Daily - From Saturday, March 9, 2013 - Sunday, March 31, 2013

    Throughout March - Kidney Health Month - Wendy's Restaurants in Winnipeg will raise funds to support The Kidney Foundation of Canada, Manitoba Branch's (KFOC-MB) programs and services through the sale of chili, $1 diskettes, and spare change collected in coin boxes in restaurants. On Thursday,

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity

    Weekly - Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Thursday, March 14, 2013 - Thursday, March 28, 2013

    the world's best commercials are back one more time. Visit wag.ca for scheduled dates and times.

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Gwen Secter Creative Living Centre

    Daily - From Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - Wednesday, September 18, 2013

    shuttle bus every Wednesday. Transportation from Seven Oaks, Garden City, West Kildonan & Maples only. Looking for bridge players, Tuesdays, 1-3 p.m., Elaine 204-339-1701; Wednesday Simcha Program, June 12, 11:30 a.m., entertainment with Eduardo Rendis. All About Service Expo, June 14, 9 a.m.-noon,

    Venue: Gwen Secter Creative Living Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Through the Eyes of a Child

    Daily - From Saturday, March 23, 2013 - Sunday, April 14, 2013

    The work of over 800 children and teens who have taken fall and winter art classes at the Winnipeg Art Gallery. Inspiring, creative, and just plain fun!

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Volunteer Drivers Wanted

    Daily - From Saturday, February 16, 2013 - Saturday, February 15, 2014

    Rupert’s Land Caregiver Services needs drivers to take clients residing in S.W. Winnipeg to appointments, shopping and social outings. Compensation for gasoline and parking is provided. Volunteers can be available as little or as much as they wish – even once per month helps! For more information

    Venue: Rupert's Land Caregiver Services

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , River Heights

Poll

Do you think e-cigarettes should be banned by the school division?

View Results

Ads by Google