Search Results

61 – 75 of 95 Search Results:

  • Johnny B. Goode: A Rock and Roll Reunion

    Daily - From Friday, March 29, 2013 - Saturday, June 1, 2013

    showtimes: 6:15 p.m. tonight to...

    Venue: Celebrations Dinner Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Perfect Imperfections

    Weekly - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday - From Monday, April 29, 2013 - Friday, June 14, 2013

    Venue: University of Manitoba - School of Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Ladies in the District - Summer Mondays

    Monday, May 27, 2013

    Venue: Whiskey Dix

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • To Israel With Love tour special from Winnipeg

    Daily - From Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - Friday, August 9, 2013

    For those who always wnted to visit Isral inspiritionial, here is a great opportunity and big value price to the Holy Land. You will never be the same. Call Ken: 204- 942 5433 or

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Volunteer Drivers Wanted

    Daily - From Saturday, February 16, 2013 - Saturday, February 15, 2014

    Rupert’s Land Caregiver Services needs drivers to take clients residing in S.W. Winnipeg to appointments, shopping and social outings. Compensation for gasoline and parking is provided. Volunteers can be available as little or as much as they wish – even once per month helps! For more information

    Venue: Rupert's Land Caregiver Services

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , River Heights

  • Wildlife: A Tribute to Clarence Tillenius

    Daily - From Thursday, January 3, 2013 - Friday, January 3, 2014

    Venue: Manitoba Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • The Bros Landreth

    Monday, May 27, 2013

  • Poetry in Motion by Caroline Westendorf

    Daily - From Thursday, May 23, 2013 - Tuesday, June 4, 2013

    Venue: Cre8ery Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Leo Umphrey

    7:30 PM on Monday, May 27, 2013

    launch of Just Like Nanna Used to

    Venue: McNally Robinson Booksellers

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Grands 'n' More Winnipeg Annual Gathering Meeting

    7:00 AM on Monday, May 27, 2013

    Theme: Celebrating African

    Venue: Riverview Community Club

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Good Neighbours Active Living Centre

    Daily - From Thursday, April 4, 2013 - Tuesday, December 3, 2013

    offers the following programs and services to 55+: expressive arts, fitness classes, educational classes, workshops, presentations and more. Bookstore, Monday 1-4 p.m. and Tuesday-Friday 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Hobnobs Café offers soups, sandwiches & more Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-1 p.m. Bx Stamp Coin &

    Venue: Good Neighbours Active Living Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Annual Spring Show

    Daily - From Thursday, April 11, 2013 - Thursday, June 20, 2013

    fourteen member group window

    Venue: Stoneware Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Paul Brandt Just As I Am Tour

    7:00 PM on Monday, May 27, 2013

    Calvary Temple, all net proceeds of the tour will go to Paul’s Build It Forward Foundation and projects taking place in

    Venue: Calvary Temple

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Plant Sale

    Daily - From Saturday, May 11, 2013 - Saturday, June 8, 2013

    open Monday to Friday, 11 a.m.- 8 p.m., Saturdays 9 a.m.- 5 p.m., Sundays noon - 4 p.m. Variety of annuals, perennials, and garden

    Venue: Church of The Good Shepherd

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , Fort Richmond

  • Bee Wellness for Older Adults & Others

    Daily - From Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - Monday, December 2, 2013

    105-4910 Roblin Blvd. is geared to older adults and others with chronic health issues (MS, Parkinson’s, stroke recovery etc.). We offer health & wellness programs and one-on-one functional rehab. Information: 204-832-2077.

    Venue: Bee Wellness for Older Adults & Others

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , Charleswood

Poll

Will you get out and vote for a new mayor and council?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google