Search Results

61 – 75 of 111 Search Results:

  • Exchange District Historic Walking Tours

    Weekly - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Thursday, June 6, 2013 - Saturday, August 31, 2013

    Call 204-942-6716 to reserve.

    Venue: Various Venues

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • River East Meal Program

    Weekly - Monday, Wednesday, Friday - From Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - Monday, December 30, 2013

    1100 Henderson Hwy. Monday, Wednesday and Friday, noon. Information: 204-338-6284.

    Venue: River East Meal Program

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , The Herald (Northeast)

  • Saint-Boniface Walking Tours

    Daily - From Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - Saturday, August 31, 2013

    a guided walking tour of Old Saint-Boniface, Winnipeg’s French Quarter. Daily at 10:30 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. from Old Saint Boniface City Hall, 219 Provencher Boul. www.tourismeriel.com 204-233-8343

    Venue: Boniface City Hall, 219 Provencher Boul.

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Prince Edward Legion events

    Weekly - Wednesday, Friday, Saturday - From Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - Tuesday, December 31, 2013

    Each Wednesday 7-10 p.m. come for Chase the Ace..free Every Friday evening Festivities! Every Saturday 4-5:30 p.m. multi-prize meat

    Venue: Prince Edward Legion #81

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , East Kildonan

  • Winnipeg Trolley Tours

    Daily - From Sunday, June 16, 2013 - Monday, September 2, 2013

    90 minute tours: Sunday: 10:30 am & 1:00 pm Tuesday to Friday: 10:30 am Tours depart from in front of Two Rivers, on the main floor of The Forks Market at The

    Venue: The Forks

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • West End BIZ Mural Walking Tours

    Daily at 10:00 AM - From Monday, June 3, 2013 - Friday, August 30, 2013

    The West End BIZ is offering fun and informative walking tours of the West End's outdoor mural gallery from June through August! Tours are inexpensive, and they include a short refreshment break at a local restaurant. There are two tour lengths to choose from with flexible start times. To book,

    Venue: West End BIZ

    Neighbourhood: West End

  • Only in Canada: 100 International Masterworks for the WAG

    Daily - From Friday, May 10, 2013 - Sunday, August 11, 2013

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • St. Boniface Walking Tours

    Daily - From Monday, May 20, 2013 - Monday, September 2, 2013

    Venue: St. Boniface City Hall

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Fort Gibraltar Historic Tours

    Daily - From Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - Sunday, September 1, 2013

    Venue: Fort Gibraltar Interpretive Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Hermetic Code Tour

    Daily - From Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - Wednesday, September 25, 2013

    Venue: Manitoba Legislative Building

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • "There is Life after Death" Photography by Federico Buchbinder

    Daily - From Friday, May 24, 2013 - Monday, September 30, 2013

    Venue: Mennonite Heritage Village Auditorium

    Neighbourhood: Steinbach

  • Children's Museum presents Much More Munsch

    Daily - From Thursday, May 2, 2013 - Monday, September 2, 2013

    discover the art of Robert Munsch’s storytelling at this interactive travelling

    Venue: Manitoba Children's Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Fort Rouge: Commemorating 275 YEARS of French presence in Manitoba

    Daily - From Friday, May 3, 2013 - Monday, September 16, 2013

    Venue: Manitoba Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Fort Gibraltar Historic Tours

    Daily - From Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Sunday, September 1, 2013

    Venue: Fort Gibraltar Interpretive Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • St. Boniface Walking Tours

    Daily - From Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Monday, September 2, 2013

    Venue: St. Boniface City Hall

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Poll

Do you think it's a good idea for Theresa Oswald to enter NDP leadership race?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google