July 28, 2015


Event Search Results

61 – 75 of 125 Search Results:

  • Senior Centre Without Walls

    Weekly - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday - From Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - Friday, August 30, 2013

    A & O a free program for older adults 55+ in Manitoba. The program operates entirely over the telephone and provides older adults with a variety of presentations, tours and activities over the phone. Program presentations include: The San Diego Zoo, The Assiniboine Park, The Human Rights Museum,...

    Venue: A&O: Support Services for Older Adults

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Hotline by Dominique Pétrin.

    Daily - From Friday, May 31, 2013 - Friday, July 12, 2013

    Venue: Martha Street Studio

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Manitoba History

    Daily - From Sunday, June 2, 2013 - Sunday, September 22, 2013

    Furnished in the era of 1866, this historical home and museum depict the lifestyle of Capt.William Kennedy and his family. Kennedy was a explorer, and entrepreneur. Since the destruction of several early stone houses along the Red River, Kennedy House now stands as one of only seven remaining

    Venue: Captain Kennedy House and Museum

    Neighbourhood: St. Andrews

  • Dauphin Countryfest

    Daily - From Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - Friday, August 30, 2013

    Venue: Selo Ukraina Festival Site

    Neighbourhood: Steinbach

  • Prince Edward Legion events

    Weekly - Wednesday, Friday, Saturday - From Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - Tuesday, December 31, 2013

    Each Wednesday 7-10 p.m. come for Chase the Ace..free Every Friday evening Festivities! Every Saturday 4-5:30 p.m. multi-prize meat

    Venue: Prince Edward Legion #81

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , East Kildonan

  • West End BIZ Mural Walking Tours

    Daily at 10:00 AM - From Monday, June 3, 2013 - Friday, August 30, 2013

    The West End BIZ is offering fun and informative walking tours of the West End's outdoor mural gallery from June through August! Tours are inexpensive, and they include a short refreshment break at a local restaurant. There are two tour lengths to choose from with flexible start times. To book,

    Venue: West End BIZ

    Neighbourhood: West End

  • European Renaissance and Baroque Art: 1500-1700

    Daily - From Monday, April 1, 2013 - Thursday, January 30, 2014

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Steinbach Arts Council presents Our Creative Community Exhibit

    Daily - From Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - Friday, August 30, 2013

    Venue: Steinbach Arts Council Hall Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Steinbach

  • Fort Gibraltar Historic Tours

    Daily - From Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - Sunday, September 1, 2013

    Venue: Fort Gibraltar Interpretive Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Hermetic Code Tour

    Daily - From Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - Wednesday, September 25, 2013

    Venue: Manitoba Legislative Building

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • "There is Life after Death" Photography by Federico Buchbinder

    Daily - From Friday, May 24, 2013 - Monday, September 30, 2013

    Venue: Mennonite Heritage Village Auditorium

    Neighbourhood: Steinbach

  • Children's Museum presents Much More Munsch

    Daily - From Thursday, May 2, 2013 - Monday, September 2, 2013

    discover the art of Robert Munsch’s storytelling at this interactive travelling

    Venue: Manitoba Children's Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Science Gallery: Living In Space

    Daily - From Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - Tuesday, December 31, 2013

    10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Tuesday-Friday, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. Saturday & Sunday; closed Mondays. Admission:$8 adults, $6.50 youths/seniors, $26.50 family; manitobamuseum.ca.

    Venue: Manitoba Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • CTK Bingo

    Weekly - Tuesday, Friday - From Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - Friday, December 20, 2013

    Warm up games begin at 6:45 p.m. Regular games at 7:30

    Venue: Christ the King School Gymnasium

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , The Lance (Southeast)

  • Fort Gibraltar Historic Tours

    Daily - From Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Sunday, September 1, 2013

    Venue: Fort Gibraltar Interpretive Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Top