Search Results

76 – 90 of 111 Search Results:

  • Aceartinc. presents Suzie Smith's Shape Shifters Exhibit

    Daily - From Friday, June 7, 2013 - Friday, July 26, 2013

    Venue: Aceartinc.

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Glenwood Community Centre

    Daily - From Friday, October 26, 2012 - Friday, October 25, 2013

    offers: social bridge every Friday, 12:30 p.m. sharp. Information: Sylvia 256-9779 or Audrie 414-0205. Smart( seniors maintaining active rolls together) program Wednesday, 9:30-10:30 a.m. Seniors badminton starts Tuesdays and Thursdays, 253-2542.

    Venue: Glenwood Community Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Music in the Cemetery

    Daily at 7:30 PM - From Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - Wednesday, August 14, 2013

    Series of six Wednesday evening concerts in the historic church in the cemetery south of Polo Park shopping center. July 10 The Diers; July 17 Flat City Folk; July 24 Plain Salt; July 31 Baltimore Road; Aug 7 The B-Side Apostles; Aug 14 Little Opera

    Venue: Historic St. James Anglican Church in the cemetery

    Neighbourhood: St. James-Assiniboia

  • New work by Steve Jorgenson

    Daily - From Thursday, June 27, 2013 - Wednesday, July 31, 2013

    Venue: Stoneware Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Business Network International - Nexus Chapter

    Weekly - Wednesday - From Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - Thursday, March 6, 2014

    This week's presentation: Stephen Schmidt - Lawyer at Restall and Restall. Presentation Topic: Bankruptcy and the Law

    Venue: Centro Caboto Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Pierre Freynet and Friends

    Weekly - Wednesday - From Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - Thursday, August 8, 2013

    Venue: Le Garage Cafe

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Manitoba Electrical Museum and Education Centre

    Daily - From Thursday, March 28, 2013 - Friday, March 28, 2014

    Interactive exhibits include a robot made of more than 50 household appliances. Regular hours: Monday-Thursday, 1-4 p.m. Free admission. Call 204-360-7905 to arrange a group

    Venue: Manitoba Electrical Museum and Education Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Homemaking by Chantel Mierau

    Daily - From Thursday, March 28, 2013 - Saturday, April 5, 2014

    Venue: Aceartinc.

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Best of Friends Reunion

    Weekly - Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Friday, June 7, 2013 - Saturday, August 10, 2013

    Venue: Celebrations Dinner Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Earl Grey Seniors

    Weekly - Wednesday - From Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - Wednesday, September 18, 2013

    drop-in social bridge, coffee and refreshments every Wednesday, 1-4

    Venue: Earl Grey Community Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Fort Garry Legion

    Weekly - Wednesday - From Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - Wednesday, September 18, 2013

    Texas Holde’m Mondays 7 p.m.; cribbage Thursday, 7:30 p.m.; Branch bingo Fridays, 7:30 p.m.; meat draw and supper Saturday, 6 p.m. 284-8027.

    Venue: Fort Garry Legion

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Volunteer Drivers Wanted

    Daily - From Saturday, February 16, 2013 - Saturday, February 15, 2014

    Rupert’s Land Caregiver Services needs drivers to take clients residing in S.W. Winnipeg to appointments, shopping and social outings. Compensation for gasoline and parking is provided. Volunteers can be available as little or as much as they wish – even once per month helps! For more information

    Venue: Rupert's Land Caregiver Services

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , River Heights

  • Wildlife: A Tribute to Clarence Tillenius

    Daily - From Thursday, January 3, 2013 - Friday, January 3, 2014

    Venue: Manitoba Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Louie's Family Fun Days

    Weekly - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday - From Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - Thursday, August 29, 2013

    Manitoba Electrical Museum & Education Centre (680 Harrow St., 204-360-7905) Explore the galleries, unscramble Louie’s hidden safety messages, win prizes and so much more during Louie’s Family Fun days in July and August! Regular hours Monday -Thursday, 1-4

    Venue: Manitoba Electrical Museum and Education Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Seniors Get Together Group

    Weekly - Wednesday - From Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - Wednesday, October 23, 2013

    information: Colleen

    Venue: Access Transcona

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , Transcona

Poll

What's your take on the Jets so far this season?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google