Search Results

76 – 90 of 121 Search Results:

  • Manitoba History

    Daily - From Sunday, June 2, 2013 - Sunday, September 22, 2013

    Furnished in the era of 1866, this historical home and museum depict the lifestyle of Capt.William Kennedy and his family. Kennedy was a explorer, and entrepreneur. Since the destruction of several early stone houses along the Red River, Kennedy House now stands as one of only seven remaining...

    Venue: Captain Kennedy House and Museum

    Neighbourhood: St. Andrews

  • West End BIZ Mural Walking Tours

    Daily at 10:00 AM - From Monday, June 3, 2013 - Friday, August 30, 2013

    The West End BIZ is offering fun and informative walking tours of the West End's outdoor mural gallery from June through August! Tours are inexpensive, and they include a short refreshment break at a local restaurant. There are two tour lengths to choose from with flexible start times. To book,

    Venue: West End BIZ

    Neighbourhood: West End

  • St. Boniface Walking Tours

    Daily - From Monday, May 20, 2013 - Monday, September 2, 2013

    Venue: St. Boniface City Hall

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Fort Gibraltar Historic Tours

    Daily - From Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - Sunday, September 1, 2013

    Venue: Fort Gibraltar Interpretive Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Hermetic Code Tour

    Daily - From Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - Wednesday, September 25, 2013

    Venue: Manitoba Legislative Building

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • "There is Life after Death" Photography by Federico Buchbinder

    Daily - From Friday, May 24, 2013 - Monday, September 30, 2013

    Venue: Mennonite Heritage Village Auditorium

    Neighbourhood: Steinbach

  • Children's Museum presents Much More Munsch

    Daily - From Thursday, May 2, 2013 - Monday, September 2, 2013

    discover the art of Robert Munsch’s storytelling at this interactive travelling

    Venue: Manitoba Children's Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Fort Rouge: Commemorating 275 YEARS of French presence in Manitoba

    Daily - From Friday, May 3, 2013 - Monday, September 16, 2013

    Venue: Manitoba Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Fort Gibraltar Historic Tours

    Daily - From Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Sunday, September 1, 2013

    Venue: Fort Gibraltar Interpretive Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • St. Boniface Walking Tours

    Daily - From Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Monday, September 2, 2013

    Venue: St. Boniface City Hall

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • To Israel With Love tour special from Winnipeg

    Daily - From Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - Friday, August 9, 2013

    For those who always wnted to visit Isral inspiritionial, here is a great opportunity and big value price to the Holy Land. You will never be the same. Call Ken: 204- 942 5433 or

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Good Neighbours Active Living Centre

    Daily - From Thursday, April 4, 2013 - Tuesday, December 3, 2013

    offers the following programs and services to 55+: expressive arts, fitness classes, educational classes, workshops, presentations and more. Bookstore, Monday 1-4 p.m. and Tuesday-Friday 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Hobnobs Café offers soups, sandwiches & more Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-1 p.m. Bx Stamp Coin &

    Venue: Good Neighbours Active Living Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Bee Wellness for Older Adults & Others

    Daily - From Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - Monday, December 2, 2013

    105-4910 Roblin Blvd. is geared to older adults and others with chronic health issues (MS, Parkinson’s, stroke recovery etc.). We offer health & wellness programs and one-on-one functional rehab. Information: 204-832-2077.

    Venue: Bee Wellness for Older Adults & Others

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , Charleswood

  • 2013 Lawn Bowling season starts

    Daily - From Saturday, May 11, 2013 - Thursday, September 26, 2013

    Bowls Manitoba and its Manitoba clubs are starting the 2013 season. Club bowling has started at 1212 Dakota St until the individual clubs can use their grass greens. There's an open invitation to all to join us at 1212 Dakota on June 2 for Brunch and Bowling at 10 am and then Juniors and Buddies at

    Venue: Bowls Manitoba

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • European Renaissance and Baroque Art: 1500-1700

    Daily - From Monday, April 1, 2013 - Thursday, January 30, 2014

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

Poll

Now that former cabinet minister Theresa Oswald has entered the NDP leadership race, do you believe the "gang of five" rebel ministers were right to publicly criticize Premier Greg Selinger's leadership?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google