Search Results

91 – 105 of 109 Search Results:

  • Janet Cardiff: Forty-Part Motet

    Daily - From Saturday, March 9, 2013 - Sunday, April 14, 2013

    This brilliant award-winning sound sculpture reworks a composition by 16th century composer Thomas Tallis....

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Volunteer Drivers Wanted

    Daily - From Saturday, February 16, 2013 - Saturday, February 15, 2014

    Rupert’s Land Caregiver Services needs drivers to take clients residing in S.W. Winnipeg to appointments, shopping and social outings. Compensation for gasoline and parking is provided. Volunteers can be available as little or as much as they wish – even once per month helps! For more information

    Venue: Rupert's Land Caregiver Services

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , River Heights

  • Golden Rule Seniors

    Daily - From Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - Thursday, September 19, 2013

    offers: bridge, Thursday, 1 p.m.; lawn bowling Tuesday & Thursday, 10 a.m.-noon. Tax Planning for Retirement seminar, Nov. 14, 7-8:30 p.m. 453-1085 or

    Venue: Fort Rouge Leisure Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Good Neighbours Active Living Centre

    Weekly - Friday - From Friday, January 11, 2013 - Friday, January 10, 2014

    offers the following programs and services to 55+: expressive arts, fitness classes, educational classes, workshops, presentations and more. Bookstore, Monday 1-4 p.m. & Tuesday-Friday 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Hobnobs Café offers soups, sandwiches & more Monday-Friday10 a.m.-1 p.m. Information: 204-669-1710

    Venue: Good Neighbours Active Living Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Celebrations Dinner Theatre: My Big Fat Winnipeg Wedding

    Weekly - Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Friday, January 18, 2013 - Saturday, March 23, 2013

    showtimes: 6:15 p.m. Wednesday to Saturday; 5 p.m.

    Venue: Canad Inns Ft. Garry

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Art Gallery of Southwestern Manitoba presents Horror Fables, Howie Tsui

    Daily - From Thursday, January 17, 2013 - Saturday, March 16, 2013

    Venue: Art Gallery of Southwestern Manitoba

    Neighbourhood: Brandon

  • Celebrations Dinner Theatre presents My Big Fat Fantastic Winnipeg Wedding

    Daily - From Friday, January 18, 2013 - Saturday, March 23, 2013

    Venue: Canad Inns Destination Centre Fort Garry

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Glenwood Community Centre

    Daily - From Friday, October 26, 2012 - Friday, October 25, 2013

    offers: social bridge every Friday, 12:30 p.m. sharp. Information: Sylvia 256-9779 or Audrie 414-0205. Smart( seniors maintaining active rolls together) program Wednesday, 9:30-10:30 a.m. Seniors badminton starts Tuesdays and Thursdays, 253-2542.

    Venue: Glenwood Community Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • SNAP! Youth Photography Exhibit

    Daily - From Monday, January 21, 2013 - Sunday, March 24, 2013

    This exhibit is a cross section of life at the Park by photographers ages five to 14 through a variety of workshops, day camps, and school programs offered by Assiniboine Park

    Venue: Assiniboine Park

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Drawn and Fired: Recent Vessels by Robert Archambeau

    Daily - From Saturday, March 9, 2013 - Sunday, April 28, 2013

    The minimalistic aesthetic of Archambeau's drawings are set off by the deceptive simplicity and earthy physicality of his clay vessels.

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Wildlife: A Tribute to Clarence Tillenius

    Daily - From Thursday, January 3, 2013 - Friday, January 3, 2014

    Venue: Manitoba Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Leo Mol paintings

    Daily at 10:00 AM - From Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - Sunday, March 31, 2013

    a collection of oil paintings from the Pavilion Gallery Museum's permanent

    Venue: Assiniboine Park

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Dinosaurs Unearthed

    Daily - From Thursday, December 20, 2012 - Sunday, April 7, 2013

    Closed

    Venue: Manitoba Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Creation and Transformation: Defining Moments In Inuit Art

    Daily - From Friday, January 25, 2013 - Sunday, April 14, 2013

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Yellow Exhibition- Ivan Eyre

    Daily at 10:00 AM - From Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - Thursday, March 21, 2013

    Ivan Eyre Gallery explores yellows and ochres in Ivan Eyre’s paintings and

    Venue: Assiniboine Park

    Neighbourhood: Centre

Poll

Are you concerned about the spread of Ebola virus?

View Results

Ads by Google