Search Results

91 – 105 of 150 Search Results:

  • Best of Friends Reunion

    Weekly - Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Friday, June 7, 2013 - Saturday, August 10, 2013

    Venue: Celebrations Dinner Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Hotline by Dominique Pétrin.

    Daily - From Friday, May 31, 2013 - Friday, July 12, 2013

    Venue: Martha Street Studio

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Charleswood Centennial Art Show

    Daily - From Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Sunday, June 30, 2013

    Venue: Frame of Mind Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Manitoba History

    Daily - From Sunday, June 2, 2013 - Sunday, September 22, 2013

    Furnished in the era of 1866, this historical home and museum depict the lifestyle of Capt.William Kennedy and his family. Kennedy was a explorer, and entrepreneur. Since the destruction of several early stone houses along the Red River, Kennedy House now stands as one of only seven remaining...

    Venue: Captain Kennedy House and Museum

    Neighbourhood: St. Andrews

  • Exchange District Historic Walking Tours

    Weekly - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Thursday, June 6, 2013 - Saturday, August 31, 2013

    Call 204-942-6716 to reserve.

    Venue: Various Venues

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Saint-Boniface Walking Tours

    Daily - From Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - Saturday, August 31, 2013

    a guided walking tour of Old Saint-Boniface, Winnipeg’s French Quarter. Daily at 10:30 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. from Old Saint Boniface City Hall, 219 Provencher Boul. www.tourismeriel.com 204-233-8343

    Venue: Boniface City Hall, 219 Provencher Boul.

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Prince Edward Legion events

    Weekly - Wednesday, Friday, Saturday - From Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - Tuesday, December 31, 2013

    Each Wednesday 7-10 p.m. come for Chase the Ace..free Every Friday evening Festivities! Every Saturday 4-5:30 p.m. multi-prize meat

    Venue: Prince Edward Legion #81

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , East Kildonan

  • Winnipeg Trolley Tours

    Daily - From Sunday, June 16, 2013 - Monday, September 2, 2013

    90 minute tours: Sunday: 10:30 am & 1:00 pm Tuesday to Friday: 10:30 am Tours depart from in front of Two Rivers, on the main floor of The Forks Market at The

    Venue: The Forks

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Only in Canada: 100 International Masterworks for the WAG Centennial

    Weekly - Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Friday, May 10, 2013 - Sunday, August 11, 2013

    Only in Canada brings together 50 Canadian works and 50 European and American works spanning the last six centuries.

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • West End BIZ Mural Walking Tours

    Daily at 10:00 AM - From Monday, June 3, 2013 - Friday, August 30, 2013

    The West End BIZ is offering fun and informative walking tours of the West End's outdoor mural gallery from June through August! Tours are inexpensive, and they include a short refreshment break at a local restaurant. There are two tour lengths to choose from with flexible start times. To book,

    Venue: West End BIZ

    Neighbourhood: West End

  • Best of Friends Reunion

    Daily - From Friday, June 7, 2013 - Saturday, August 10, 2013

    Venue: Celebrations Dinner Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Only in Canada: 100 International Masterworks for the WAG

    Daily - From Friday, May 10, 2013 - Sunday, August 11, 2013

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • St. Boniface Walking Tours

    Daily - From Monday, May 20, 2013 - Monday, September 2, 2013

    Venue: St. Boniface City Hall

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Fort Gibraltar Historic Tours

    Daily - From Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - Sunday, September 1, 2013

    Venue: Fort Gibraltar Interpretive Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Hermetic Code Tour

    Daily - From Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - Wednesday, September 25, 2013

    Venue: Manitoba Legislative Building

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Poll

Do you think Manitoba needs stronger regulations for temporary workers?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google