Search Results

91 – 105 of 149 Search Results:

  • Best of Friends Reunion

    Weekly - Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Friday, June 7, 2013 - Saturday, August 10, 2013

    Venue: Celebrations Dinner Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Charleswood Centennial Art Show

    Daily - From Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Sunday, June 30, 2013

    Venue: Frame of Mind Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Manitoba History

    Daily - From Sunday, June 2, 2013 - Sunday, September 22, 2013

    Furnished in the era of 1866, this historical home and museum depict the lifestyle of Capt.William Kennedy and his family. Kennedy was a explorer, and entrepreneur. Since the destruction of several early stone houses along the Red River, Kennedy House now stands as one of only seven remaining...

    Venue: Captain Kennedy House and Museum

    Neighbourhood: St. Andrews

  • Prince Edward Legion events

    Weekly - Wednesday, Friday, Saturday - From Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - Tuesday, December 31, 2013

    Each Wednesday 7-10 p.m. come for Chase the Ace..free Every Friday evening Festivities! Every Saturday 4-5:30 p.m. multi-prize meat

    Venue: Prince Edward Legion #81

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , East Kildonan

  • Only in Canada: 100 International Masterworks for the WAG Centennial

    Weekly - Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Friday, May 10, 2013 - Sunday, August 11, 2013

    Only in Canada brings together 50 Canadian works and 50 European and American works spanning the last six centuries.

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • West End BIZ Mural Walking Tours

    Daily at 10:00 AM - From Monday, June 3, 2013 - Friday, August 30, 2013

    The West End BIZ is offering fun and informative walking tours of the West End's outdoor mural gallery from June through August! Tours are inexpensive, and they include a short refreshment break at a local restaurant. There are two tour lengths to choose from with flexible start times. To book,

    Venue: West End BIZ

    Neighbourhood: West End

  • Best of Friends Reunion

    Daily - From Friday, June 7, 2013 - Saturday, August 10, 2013

    Venue: Celebrations Dinner Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Hermetic Code Tour

    Daily - From Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - Wednesday, September 25, 2013

    Venue: Manitoba Legislative Building

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • "There is Life after Death" Photography by Federico Buchbinder

    Daily - From Friday, May 24, 2013 - Monday, September 30, 2013

    Venue: Mennonite Heritage Village Auditorium

    Neighbourhood: Steinbach

  • Children's Museum presents Much More Munsch

    Daily - From Thursday, May 2, 2013 - Monday, September 2, 2013

    discover the art of Robert Munsch’s storytelling at this interactive travelling

    Venue: Manitoba Children's Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Fort Gibraltar Historic Tours

    Daily - From Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Sunday, September 1, 2013

    Venue: Fort Gibraltar Interpretive Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • St. Boniface Walking Tours

    Daily - From Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Monday, September 2, 2013

    Venue: St. Boniface City Hall

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Mike And The Eastwood Gang

    Weekly - Friday, Saturday - From Thursday, March 28, 2013 - Friday, March 28, 2014

    Venue: Pony Corral (Grant Park)

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • To Israel With Love tour special from Winnipeg

    Daily - From Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - Friday, August 9, 2013

    For those who always wnted to visit Isral inspiritionial, here is a great opportunity and big value price to the Holy Land. You will never be the same. Call Ken: 204- 942 5433 or

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Hotline by Dominique Pétrin.

    Daily - From Friday, May 31, 2013 - Friday, July 12, 2013

    Venue: Martha Street Studio

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Poll

Should the Canadian Museum for Human Rights use the word 'genocide' in exhibits on Indian residential schools?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google