Search Results

91 – 96 of 96 Search Results:

  • Colour

    Daily - From Friday, April 12, 2013 - Sunday, June 16, 2013

    Venue: Buhler Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Plant Sale

    Daily - From Saturday, May 11, 2013 - Saturday, June 8, 2013

    open Monday to Friday, 11 a.m.- 8 p.m., Saturdays 9 a.m.- 5 p.m., Sundays noon - 4 p.m. Variety of annuals, perennials, and garden...

    Venue: Church of The Good Shepherd

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , Fort Richmond

  • Dakota 55+ Lazers

    Daily - From Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - Wednesday, September 18, 2013

    offers: Mondays cribbage, Tuesday line dancing, floor curling, Wednesdays public skating, whist and various health and education programs, Thursdays floor shuffle, kraft korner. Information: Karen 254-1010 ext.

    Venue: Jonathan Toews Community Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Johnny B. Goode A Rock and Roll Reunion

    Daily - From Monday, April 1, 2013 - Saturday, June 1, 2013

    Venue: Celebrations Dinner Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • 160 Acres: The Geography of Home; a prairie farm and community

    Daily - From Monday, April 1, 2013 - Saturday, June 1, 2013

    Venue: Mennonite Heritage Village Auditorium

    Neighbourhood: Steinbach

  • Archwood55 Plus Program and Activities

    Weekly - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday - From Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - Saturday, June 22, 2013

    Monday Urban Pole Walking/Yoga Fit; Tuesday Total Body Workout/Zumba; Thursday Painting class/Lite"N"Lively; Friday Line Dancing; April 17 International Festival; May 1 lunch and presentation; May 15 Mothers Day afternoon tea; June 4 Bus Trip Austin Mb. for Senior Day; June 17 Fathers Day B.B.Q.;

    Venue: Archwood Community Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Poll

What should the legal drinking age be?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google