Search Results

106 – 120 of 129 Search Results:

  • Perfect Imperfections

    Daily - From Thursday, May 23, 2013 - Friday, June 14, 2013

    by Claude Cahun, Colin Campbell, Miss Lyndsay Ladobruk, Dominique Rey, and Janet...

    Venue: University of Manitoba - School of Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Shakespearre In The Ruins presents Julius Caesar

    Daily - From Thursday, May 30, 2013 - Saturday, June 22, 2013

    for showtimes and ticket prices call

    Venue: Trappist Monastary Provincial Heritage Park

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Buddy Holly

    Daily - From Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - Thursday, July 4, 2013

    Venue: Rainbow Stage

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Public Art Multi-Media Exhibit

    Daily - From Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Saturday, June 29, 2013

    Venue: Portage & District Arts Centre

    Neighbourhood: Portage la Prairie

  • All Members Show

    Daily - From Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Sunday, June 30, 2013

    Venue: Selkirk Community Arts Centre

    Neighbourhood: Selkirk

  • Tactile Desires, Jack Sures

    Daily - From Thursday, June 6, 2013 - Thursday, June 27, 2013

    Venue: Art Gallery of Southwestern Manitoba

    Neighbourhood: Brandon

  • Steinbach Arts Council presents '30' Exhibit

    Daily - From Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - Friday, June 21, 2013

    Venue: Steinbach Arts Council Hall Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Steinbach

  • Shakespeare In The Ruins presents Julius Caesar

    Daily - From Thursday, May 30, 2013 - Saturday, June 22, 2013

    Venue: Trappist Monastary Provincial Heritage Park

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Glenwood Community Centre

    Daily - From Friday, October 26, 2012 - Friday, October 25, 2013

    offers: social bridge every Friday, 12:30 p.m. sharp. Information: Sylvia 256-9779 or Audrie 414-0205. Smart( seniors maintaining active rolls together) program Wednesday, 9:30-10:30 a.m. Seniors badminton starts Tuesdays and Thursdays, 253-2542.

    Venue: Glenwood Community Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Girls Only

    Daily - From Thursday, June 13, 2013 - Sunday, June 30, 2013

    tickets at

    Venue: RMTC Tom Hendry Theatre (Warehouse)

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Volunteer Drivers Wanted

    Daily - From Saturday, February 16, 2013 - Saturday, February 15, 2014

    Rupert’s Land Caregiver Services needs drivers to take clients residing in S.W. Winnipeg to appointments, shopping and social outings. Compensation for gasoline and parking is provided. Volunteers can be available as little or as much as they wish – even once per month helps! For more information

    Venue: Rupert's Land Caregiver Services

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , River Heights

  • Wildlife: A Tribute to Clarence Tillenius

    Daily - From Thursday, January 3, 2013 - Friday, January 3, 2014

    Venue: Manitoba Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • On the Prairie ... In the City: by photographer Judith St.Germain

    Daily - From Sunday, June 2, 2013 - Saturday, June 15, 2013

    Venue: Medea Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Manitoba Sports Hall of Fame

    Daily - From Friday, May 31, 2013 - Tuesday, July 1, 2014

    Manitoba Sports Hall of Fame (145 Pacific Ave., 204-925-5936) Come explore over 100 years of Manitoba sports history! Interactive games and hundreds of artifacts on display. Open Tuesday-Saturday 10-4, Sunday 12-5. Closed Monday. Adults $5, Youth $4, Child/Senior $3.

    Venue: 145 Pacific Ave.

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Western Canada Aviation Museum

    Daily - From Thursday, March 28, 2013 - Sunday, March 30, 2014

    Send it Airmail! Featuring the museum’s collection of aviation stamps and first flight covers. Other exhibits showing: Coastal patrol-Canada’s Role in War and Peacetime, Secret Agents, Spies and Moon Planes, Air Canada’s 75th Anniversary. 9:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Monday to Friday; 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

    Venue: Western Canada Aviation Museum

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Poll

What's your take on the Jets so far this season?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google