Search Results

106 – 110 of 110 Search Results:

  • Sort Results By:
  • Date|
  • Category
  • Le Cercle Molière présente "Sacrée famille!"

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - Saturday, March 23, 2013

    Venue: Théâtre Cercle Molière

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Celebrations Dinner Theatre: My Big Fat Winnipeg Wedding

    Weekly - Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Friday, January 18, 2013 - Saturday, March 23, 2013

    showtimes: 6:15 p.m. Wednesday to Saturday; 5 p.m....

    Venue: Canad Inns Ft. Garry

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • ZooZoo

    7:00 PM on Friday, March 22, 2013

    4:00 PM on Saturday, March 23, 2013

    1:00 PM on Sunday, March 24, 2013

    4:00 PM on Sunday, March 24, 2013

    1:00 PM on Tuesday, March 26, 2013

    1:00 PM on Wednesday, March 27, 2013

    4:00 PM on Wednesday, March 27, 2013

    1:00 PM on Saturday, March 30, 2013

    1:00 PM on Thursday, March 28, 2013

    4:00 PM on Saturday, March 30, 2013

    1:00 PM on Sunday, March 31, 2013

    a celebration of the animal

    Venue: Manitoba Theatre for Young People

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Merlyn Productions presents Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

    7:00 PM on Friday, March 22, 2013

    Daily at 1:00 PM - From Saturday, March 23, 2013 - Tuesday, March 26, 2013

    7:00 PM on Monday, March 25, 2013

    The Ellice Theatre,

    Venue: Ellice Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Volunteer Drivers Wanted

    Daily - From Saturday, February 16, 2013 - Saturday, February 15, 2014

    Rupert’s Land Caregiver Services needs drivers to take clients residing in S.W. Winnipeg to appointments, shopping and social outings. Compensation for gasoline and parking is provided. Volunteers can be available as little or as much as they wish – even once per month helps! For more information

    Venue: Rupert's Land Caregiver Services

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , River Heights

Poll

With the Canadian junior team off to such a great start, will you be watching the World junior hockey championship?

View Results

Ads by Google