Search Results

106 – 120 of 129 Search Results:

  • 1st Anniversary and Kitten Baby Shower

    5:00 PM on Friday, May 24, 2013

    Daily at 1:00 PM - From Saturday, May 25, 2013 - Sunday, May 26, 2013

    Our adoption centre has been open for a year and we're throwing a big bash to celebrate! Come out and celebrate with a 3 day birthday party for Craig Street Cats. On day 3 we will be having a baby shower for all of the kittens we will rescue this year. The barbeque will be going all weekend, and...

    Venue: Craig Street Cats Adoption Centre

    Neighbourhood: St. James-Assiniboia

  • Good Neighbours Active Living Centre

    Daily - From Thursday, April 4, 2013 - Tuesday, December 3, 2013

    offers the following programs and services to 55+: expressive arts, fitness classes, educational classes, workshops, presentations and more. Bookstore, Monday 1-4 p.m. and Tuesday-Friday 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Hobnobs Café offers soups, sandwiches & more Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-1 p.m. Bx Stamp Coin &

    Venue: Good Neighbours Active Living Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Church Garage Sale

    Weekly - Sunday, Monday, Friday, Saturday - From Friday, May 17, 2013 - Sunday, May 26, 2013

    for 7 days, on 2 consecutive weekends, May 17-20 and 24-26. Hours are 9 a.m.-4 p.m. each day except the 2 Sundays,

    Venue: Grey Street United Church

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , Elmwood

  • Neal Pinto

    Daily - From Monday, May 20, 2013 - Sunday, May 26, 2013

    Venue: Tavern United MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Marc Labossiere

    Daily - From Monday, May 20, 2013 - Sunday, May 26, 2013

    Venue: Tavern United Transcona

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Sarasvati Productions presents Jail Baby

    Daily - From Thursday, May 16, 2013 - Sunday, May 26, 2013

    Venue: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film; University of Winnipeg

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Winnipeg International Jewish Film Festival

    Daily - From Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - Monday, June 3, 2013

    Venue: Berney Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Performance Anxiety Open Mic at the Pulse Nightclub

    Weekly - Sunday - From Sunday, March 10, 2013 - Saturday, June 1, 2013

    Do you think you're funny! Brave enough to go up on stage and try your luck to be a comedian? Then come on down to Performance Anxiety at the Pulse Nightclub every Sunday night. Whether you want to tell some jokes on stage or just sit back and watch local comics try out new material. It's

    Venue: Pulse Night Club

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Jail Baby

    Daily - From Thursday, May 16, 2013 - Sunday, May 26, 2013

    presented by Sarasvàti

    Venue: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Paper and Paint

    Weekly - Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday - From Saturday, May 18, 2013 - Saturday, June 1, 2013

    works on paper by Marika

    Venue: Medea Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Daily-ness Artist Mothers Exhibition

    Daily - From Friday, May 3, 2013 - Tuesday, May 28, 2013

    an exhibition of daily

    Venue: Mentoring Artists for Womens Art (MAWA)

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • A Total Spectacle

    Daily - From Sunday, May 19, 2013 - Sunday, June 9, 2013

    Venue: Atomic Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Seizing The Light: Recent Photographs by Laurie Harper-Winning

    Daily at 11:00 AM - From Friday, May 3, 2013 - Wednesday, May 29, 2013

    Venue: Wayne Arthur Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Living Room

    5:00 PM on Sunday, December 8, 2013

    5:00 PM on Sunday, November 24, 2013

    a faith- based support group for persons living with mood

    Venue: Immanuel Pentecostal Church

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Perfect Imperfections

    Daily - From Thursday, May 23, 2013 - Friday, June 14, 2013

    by Claude Cahun, Colin Campbell, Miss Lyndsay Ladobruk, Dominique Rey, and Janet

    Venue: University of Manitoba - School of Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Poll

What do you think of the new school-zone speed limit?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google