Search Results

121 – 129 of 129 Search Results:

  • To The Point Of Abstraction

    Daily at 12:00 PM - From Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - Friday, May 17, 2013

    solo exhibition of recent works by Meagan Brown Reception May 3 during the Exchange District First...

    Venue: Artbeat Studio

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Bee Wellness for Older Adults & Others

    Daily - From Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - Monday, December 2, 2013

    105-4910 Roblin Blvd. is geared to older adults and others with chronic health issues (MS, Parkinson’s, stroke recovery etc.). We offer health & wellness programs and one-on-one functional rehab. Information: 204-832-2077.

    Venue: Bee Wellness for Older Adults & Others

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , Charleswood

  • Daily-ness Artist Mothers Exhibition

    Daily - From Friday, May 3, 2013 - Tuesday, May 28, 2013

    an exhibition of daily

    Venue: Mentoring Artists for Womens Art (MAWA)

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • 2013 Lawn Bowling season starts

    Daily - From Saturday, May 11, 2013 - Thursday, September 26, 2013

    Bowls Manitoba and its Manitoba clubs are starting the 2013 season. Club bowling has started at 1212 Dakota St until the individual clubs can use their grass greens. There's an open invitation to all to join us at 1212 Dakota on June 2 for Brunch and Bowling at 10 am and then Juniors and Buddies at

    Venue: Bowls Manitoba

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Seizing The Light: Recent Photographs by Laurie Harper-Winning

    Daily at 11:00 AM - From Friday, May 3, 2013 - Wednesday, May 29, 2013

    Venue: Wayne Arthur Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Seizing The Light

    Daily - From Friday, May 3, 2013 - Wednesday, May 29, 2013

    Photographs by Laurie

    Venue: Wayne Arthur Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Discover Wonder Juice

    Daily - From Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - Thursday, May 30, 2013

    Venue: Manitoba Electrical Museum & Education Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Fort Rouge: Commemorating 275 YEARS of French presence in Manitoba

    Daily - From Friday, May 3, 2013 - Monday, September 16, 2013

    Venue: Manitoba Museum

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Good Neighbours Active Living Centre

    Daily - From Thursday, April 4, 2013 - Tuesday, December 3, 2013

    offers the following programs and services to 55+: expressive arts, fitness classes, educational classes, workshops, presentations and more. Bookstore, Monday 1-4 p.m. and Tuesday-Friday 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Hobnobs Café offers soups, sandwiches & more Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-1 p.m. Bx Stamp Coin &

    Venue: Good Neighbours Active Living Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Poll

Should Premier Greg Selinger resign?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google