Search Results

121 – 129 of 129 Search Results:

  • Evergreen Festival of the Arts

    Daily - From Monday, April 15, 2013 - Sunday, May 5, 2013

    Venue: Gimli High School

    Neighbourhood: Gimli

  • Royal Manitoba Theatre Centre presents Other People's Money

    Daily - From Thursday, April 18, 2013 - Saturday, May 11, 2013

    Venue: John Hirsch Mainstage

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Steinbach Arts Council presents Southeast Open Judged Art Exhibit

    Daily - From Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - Thursday, April 25, 2013

    Venue: Steinbach Arts Council Hall Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Steinbach

  • The Provocative, Evocative Paintings of Carol Burns

    Daily - From Sunday, April 7, 2013 - Wednesday, May 1, 2013

    Venue: Wayne Arthur Gallery

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Deloraine Border Festival

    Daily - From Monday, April 8, 2013 - Friday, April 26, 2013

    Venue: Deloraine Winchester Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Deloraine

  • Other People's Money

    Weekly - Monday, Thursday, Friday - From Thursday, April 18, 2013 - Saturday, May 11, 2013

    Weekly - Tuesday, Wednesday - From Thursday, April 18, 2013 - Saturday, May 11, 2013

    Weekly - Wednesday - From Thursday, April 18, 2013 - Saturday, May 11, 2013

    Weekly - Saturday - From Thursday, April 18, 2013 - Saturday, May 11, 2013

    Weekly - Saturday - From Thursday, April 18, 2013 - Saturday, May 11, 2013

    Royal Manitoba Theatre Centre...

    Venue: RMTC John Hirsch Theatre (Mainstage)

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Fight by Tom Lovatt

    Daily - From Friday, April 5, 2013 - Saturday, April 27, 2013

    Join Us On Opening Night, April 5th at 7:00 p.m. "Fight" confronts the viewer with images of sport and perceived “masculinity.” The work provokes discomforting revelations about what we are accepting about masculinity and reality as viewers of popular media.

    Venue: Gurevich Fine Art

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Art Exhibition and Sale by Manitoba Artists of Ukrainian Descent.

    Daily - From Sunday, April 21, 2013 - Saturday, May 11, 2013

    Alpha Omega Alumnae of Winnipeg 55th Anniversary Celebration.

    Venue: Oseredok Ukrainian Cultural and Educational Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Square Foot Gardening

    Daily - From Thursday, April 4, 2013 - Tuesday, April 30, 2013

    Learn how to grow 100% of the crop in 20% of the space organically, with less effort and using less resources with Kris Fleet, a certified square foot gardening instructor. The class will cover how to construct a square foot garden, planting techniques to maximize planting space, how to protect it

    Venue: Louis Riel Public Library

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Poll

What's your take on the Jets so far this season?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google