Search Results

121 – 126 of 126 Search Results:

  • Sort Results By:
  • Date|
  • Category
  • Johnny B. Goode: A Rock and Roll Reunion

    Daily - From Friday, March 29, 2013 - Saturday, June 1, 2013

    showtimes: 6:15 p.m. tonight to...

    Venue: Celebrations Dinner Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Gunmetal Blues

    Daily - From Thursday, April 4, 2013 - Sunday, April 21, 2013

    for tickets call 204-942-5483 or

    Venue: Prairie Theatre Exchange

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Sainte-Carmen of the Main

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - Friday, April 5, 2013

    7:00 PM on Saturday, April 6, 2013

    Final production by University of Winnipeg Senior acting and technical students. Free. Reserve at 204-786-9152 (24-hour voice mail) or

    Venue: Gas Station Arts Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Enda Walsh's The Walworth Farce

    Daily - From Thursday, March 28, 2013 - Sunday, April 7, 2013

    Presented by The Incompletely Strangled Theatre Company The Atomic Centre, 167 Logan Ave. For tickets reservations: thewalworthfarce@gmail.com or call 204-

    Venue: The Atomic Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Johnny B. Goode A Rock and Roll Reunion

    Daily - From Monday, April 1, 2013 - Saturday, June 1, 2013

    Venue: Celebrations Dinner Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Volunteer Drivers Wanted

    Daily - From Saturday, February 16, 2013 - Saturday, February 15, 2014

    Rupert’s Land Caregiver Services needs drivers to take clients residing in S.W. Winnipeg to appointments, shopping and social outings. Compensation for gasoline and parking is provided. Volunteers can be available as little or as much as they wish – even once per month helps! For more information

    Venue: Rupert's Land Caregiver Services

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg , River Heights

Poll

Should political leaders be highly visible on the frontlines of flood fights and other natural disasters?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google