July 28, 2016

cloudy

Winnipeg
14° C, A few clouds

Full Forecast


Event Search Results

1 – 15 of 79 Search Results:

  • Sort Results By:
  • Date|
  • Category
  • Big Fun Festival presents The Lytics

    9:00 PM on Saturday, January 28, 2012

    w/ Rebel...

    Venue: Atomic Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Fatman Scoop

    9:00 PM on Friday, October 28, 2011

    w/ DJ

    Venue: Essence

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • DJ Brace

    9:00 PM on Saturday, September 24, 2011

    w/ Birdapres, YY, Gruf, Kinetic,

  • Bone Thugs N Harmony

    9:00 PM on Friday, October 21, 2011

    w/ Wish Bone, Krayzie Bone, Matt Brevner, Kai Sky Walker, Dilemma, Young Kidd, Winnipeg’s

    Venue: Marquee Lounge & Event Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Redman

    9:00 PM on Sunday, October 23, 2011

    w/ Madchild, Hip Hip Junkeez, Finale, Brakada, DJ Down

    Venue: Rock Bar

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Holy Sh*t

    9:00 PM on Tuesday, January 10, 2012

    Stubby Yellow Bus presents Holy Sh*t... 1 Night, 7 Local artists Daily JP Villainy Pull-A-Hoe Records KB Rhymez Catskills J-Criss &

  • Hip Hop 4 Hockey

    7:30 PM on Saturday, December 10, 2011

    w/ Winnipegs Most, Wab Kinew,

    Venue: Westbrook Event Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Buck 65

    8:00 PM on Friday, May 11, 2012

    Buck

    Venue: Pyramid Cabaret

    Neighbourhood: Centre , City Centre , Downtown

  • Twiztid

    Wednesday, March 30, 2016

    Get your clown make-up ready! Whoop Whoop! It's the Canadian Juggalo Invasion Tour ft: Blaze Ya Dead Homie Boondox Lex The Hex

    Venue: Pyramid Cabaret

    Neighbourhood: Centre , City Centre , Downtown

  • Krunk 4 the Kids

    9:00 PM on Thursday, December 8, 2011

    w/ The Lytics, Young Kidd, White

    Venue: Republic Night Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Ghostface Killah

    9:00 PM on Sunday, December 4, 2011

    w/ Peter Jackson, D Grimez, DJ

    Venue: Marquee Lounge & Event Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Hip Hop for Hunger

    8:00 PM on Thursday, December 1, 2011

    w/ Daily, Hellnback, Blackout Music, Tiffany Ponce, Swigfu, Stacey James, JP Villainy, Drezden, Blunt Force, Khan

    Venue: Marquee Lounge & Event Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Ghettosocks

    9:00 PM on Friday, November 25, 2011

    w/ Muneshine, Timbuktu, Jeff

  • KRS-ONE

    10:00 PM on Tuesday, November 22, 2011

    / Openername, DJ Dow

    Venue: Republic Night Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Kid Koala

    8:00 PM on Thursday, April 21, 2011

    w/ Magnum

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

Top