Search Results

136 – 150 of 200 Search Results:

  • Red Moon Road Album Release Party

    8:00 PM on Saturday, March 17, 2012

    w/ Bog...

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Jacob & Lily

    8:00 PM on Friday, May 18, 2012

    Jacob &

    Venue: The Folk Exchange

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • The Sturgeons CD Release @ Park Theatre

    8:00 PM on Saturday, November 19, 2011

    There is something NEW in Winnipeg. THE STURGEONS' CD RELEASE Saturday November 19th, 8 PM Park Theatre, Winnipeg "The Wood Shop" From Winnipeg Canada, twin brothers Calan Hamilton & Lucas Hamilton release their first record after years of developing their craft in the old wood shop. With an

    Venue: Park Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Hanson

    8:00 PM on Friday, February 3, 2012

    Hanson

    Venue: McPhillips Station Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Christmas in Story and Song

    7:30 PM on Wednesday, December 21, 2011

    A purely-vocal evening of Christmas songs and the stories behind them.

    Venue: Sam's Place

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Chinese New Year Celebration Show

    7:00 PM on Saturday, February 4, 2012

    The features includes: Acrobatic, dance, signing and Lion Dance. The gust performers are Guizou acrobatic troupe, China.

    Venue: Pantages Playhouse Theatre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Flat Ctiy Folk

    8:00 PM on Wednesday, February 1, 2012

    w/ Virgil’s Auntie & The

  • Kin

    8:00 PM on Wednesday, December 28, 2011

    w/ marijosée, Monsieur

  • Rose Cousins

    8:00 PM on Wednesday, March 28, 2012

    w/ Last Ditch on the

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Old Seed

    8:00 PM on Thursday, November 3, 2011

    Old

    Venue: The Folk Exchange

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Temple Creek

    8:00 PM on Friday, October 7, 2011

    w/ Split Crooked,

    Venue: Pyramid Cabaret

    Neighbourhood: Centre , City Centre , Downtown

  • Rollin Penner & the Traveling Medicine Show

    9:00 PM on Saturday, October 8, 2011

    Venue: Sam's Place

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Darryl Torchia

    9:00 PM on Friday, October 7, 2011

    Venue: Sam's Place

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Jeff King

    9:00 PM on Thursday, October 6, 2011

    Venue: Sam's Place

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Rinn

    9:00 PM on Wednesday, October 5, 2011

    Venue: Sam's Place

    Neighbourhood: Centre

Poll

Will you miss Grandma Elm?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google