September 26, 2016

cloudy

Winnipeg
13° C, A few clouds

Full Forecast


Event Search Results

16 – 30 of 177 Search Results:

  • Vibrating Beds

    9:00 PM on Friday, October 7, 2011

    w/ Potatoes, Marty...

    Venue: Times Change(d) High & Lonesome Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Andrew Neville & the Poor Choices

    9:00 PM on Thursday, October 6, 2011

    w/ Guerillas of

    Venue: Times Change(d) High & Lonesome Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Dusty Roads

    8:00 PM on Friday, October 7, 2011

    Venue: Le Garage Cafe

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Feng Shui

    8:00 PM on Saturday, October 8, 2011

    Venue: Le Garage Cafe

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • The D.B. Blues Band

    8:00 PM on Saturday, August 20, 2011

    Venue: Windsor Hotel

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Don Milne

    8:00 PM on Thursday, August 18, 2011

    Venue: Times Change(d) High & Lonesome Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Hip Shakin' Mama

    8:00 PM on Saturday, August 20, 2011

    w/ Claire

    Venue: Times Change(d) High & Lonesome Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Andrew Neville & The Poor Choices

    8:00 PM on Friday, August 19, 2011

    Venue: Times Change(d) High & Lonesome Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Scott Hinkson

    8:00 PM on Saturday, September 24, 2011

    Venue: Park Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • The Black Keys

    8:00 PM on Saturday, July 2, 2011

    w/ Cage The

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Johnny Winter with opening guest David Gogo

    8:00 PM on Friday, October 21, 2011

    K-ROCK 100.7 present... Grammy Award Winner, Blues Icon and Guitar Hero Johnny Winter & Band with opening guest...David Gogo Friday, October 21, 2011 & Saturday, October 22, 2011 Pyramid Cabaret 176 Fort St., Winnipeg, MB Tickets: $49.50 + service charge Available at: Kustom Kulture D-470 River Ave.

    Venue: Pyramid Cabaret

    Neighbourhood: Centre , City Centre , Downtown

  • Johnny 'Piano" Russell

    9:00 PM on Thursday, June 28, 2012

    Johnny 'Piano" Russell and guitarist J.P. Lepage play the Hub at the University of Manitoba 3

    Venue: The Hub, University of Manitoba

    Neighbourhood: Southdale

  • Sub City

    9:00 PM on Thursday, September 15, 2011

    Venue: Times Change(d) High & Lonesome Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Claire Bestland

    9:00 PM on Friday, July 6, 2012

  • Romi Mayes

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Sunday, July 15, 2012 - Monday, July 16, 2012

    w/ The

    Venue: Rookies Sports Bar

    Neighbourhood: Transcona

Top