February 10, 2016

cloudy

Winnipeg
-15° C, A few clouds

Full Forecast


Event Search Results

16 – 30 of 86 Search Results:

  • Dierks Bentley

    8:00 PM on Thursday, February 23, 2012

    Dierks...

    Venue: Burton Cummings Theatre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • John Prine

    8:00 PM on Saturday, May 12, 2012

    John

    Venue: Burton Cummings Theatre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Sol James EP Release Party!

    7:00 PM on Sunday, May 6, 2012

    Sol James is releasing her debut self-titled EP on May 6th at The Park Theatre, featuring all original music and some of Winnipeg's finest musicians! Don't miss out on the party, we will be having a blast and would love to have you there to join in on the fun! Special opening guests: Jason Petric

    Venue: Park Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Spirit of the West

    8:00 PM on Friday, March 16, 2012

    Spirit of the

    Venue: McPhillips Station Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Ridley Bent

    8:00 PM on Saturday, January 14, 2012

    w/ Nathan, Chris Dunn, Andrina

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Memories of Conway

    8:00 PM on Saturday, March 17, 2012

    w/ Michael & Tre

    Venue: McPhillips Station Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Country for Cancer

    7:00 PM on Thursday, November 22, 2012

    Featuring Chris Thorsteinson from Doc Walker, Dave Wasyliw From Gomie, Ray St.Germain, Jerry Sereda, Foster Martin Band. Support Canadian Cancer

    Venue: The Ranch Saloon

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • CMT Hitlist Tour

    7:30 PM on Monday, March 18, 2013

    Featuring Doc Walker, Emerson Drive and Aaron

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Carrie Underwood

    Wednesday, May 15, 2013

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Fred Mitchell

    8:00 PM on Saturday, June 23, 2012

    w/ Diana

    Venue: L.A. Roadhouse

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Fiddle-O-Rama

    1:00 PM on Friday, June 22, 2012

    w/ Mousseau Bros., Gator, Frannie Klein, Elden's

    Venue: L.A. Roadhouse

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Corb Lund

    9:00 PM on Monday, December 3, 2012

    w/ Turnpike

    Venue: Burton Cummings Theatre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Chris Bigford

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, May 25, 2012 - Saturday, May 26, 2012

    Venue: Cowboys

    Neighbourhood: Windsor Park

  • Eric Church

    Thursday, February 21, 2013

    With special guest Colt Ford, The Blood, Sweat & Beers Tour.

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Jason McCoy

    8:00 PM on Friday, December 7, 2012

    The Perfect Gift, One Man Interactive

    Venue: McPhillips Station Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

Top