Search Results

16 – 30 of 92 Search Results:

  • Dejan Rafajlovic Trio CD Release Party

    7:00 PM on Monday, February 6, 2012

    Dejan Rafajlovic (g), Julian Bradford (b), Curtis Nowosad (dr) release their new CD "Balkan Folk Tales" (acoustic...

    Venue: Aqua Books

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Mariachi Ghost Trio

    9:00 PM on Sunday, January 8, 2012

    w/ Franklin Fernando, Trio

  • Trio Bembe

    9:00 PM on Friday, November 4, 2011

    Trio

    Venue: The Cyrk

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Woven Borders

    8:00 PM on Monday, November 21, 2011

    w/ Amir Amiri, Moe

  • Papa Mambo

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, March 30, 2012 - Saturday, March 31, 2012

    Venue: The Current

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Beirut

    8:00 PM on Monday, July 23, 2012

    w/

    Venue: Burton Cummings Theatre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Trio Bembe

    9:00 PM on Sunday, February 5, 2012

  • The Tehran Project

    7:30 PM on Saturday, March 17, 2012

    There are no borders between east and west in the eclectic music of The Tehran Project , an ensemble celebrated for its distinctive and virtuosic style fusing Persian classical music with elements of jazz, Indian, flamenco, and Western classical. Featuring Richard Moody (violin, viola) and Amir

    Venue: Winnipeg Yoga Shala

    Neighbourhood: Osborne Village

  • Trio Bembe

    7:00 PM on Sunday, June 17, 2012

    w/ Marco Castillo, De La Rosa, Son Latino Band, Papa

    Venue: The Cube

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Mariachi Ghost

    9:00 PM on Saturday, June 23, 2012

    w/ Demetra

    Venue: Times Change(d) High & Lonesome Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Mother Groove

    8:00 PM on Saturday, June 23, 2012

    Venue: JAG'S-Club Regent Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Yoslai De la Rosa

    8:00 PM on Friday, June 22, 2012

    Venue: JAG'S-Club Regent Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Mariachi Ghost

    Thursday, August 30, 2012

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Yoslai De la Rosa

    9:00 PM on Friday, April 20, 2012

    Venue: JAG'S-Club Regent Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Concert for Peace

    Saturday, September 29, 2012

    w/ Romi Mayes, Marcel Desilets, BurntProject 1, The Aboriginal School of

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

Poll

Do you think it's a good idea for Theresa Oswald to enter NDP leadership race?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google