May 3, 2016

cloudy

Winnipeg
16° C, Clear

Full Forecast


Event Search Results

16 – 30 of 200 Search Results:

  • Sort Results By:
  • Date|
  • Category
  • ALEX NEVSKY + DANIEL ROA

    8:00 PM on Thursday, November 24, 2011

    ALEX NEVSKY (Quebec): http://www.alexnevsky.ca DANIEL ROA (Manitoba): http://www.danielroa.com students: $10, in advence: $15, door:...

    Venue: Centre culturel franco-manitobain

    Neighbourhood: St. Boniface

  • GAËLE + MARIE-PHILIPPE BERGERON

    8:00 PM on Thursday, November 17, 2011

    GAËLE : Entre deux continents, cette femme libre et accomplie a créé son propre univers. L’auteure-compositrice-interprète Gaële vous invite dans un monde authentique, rayonnant et audacieux. Cette artiste, originaire des Alpes françaises et Québécoise d’adoption, nous offre une poésie envoûtante

    Venue: Centre culturel franco-manitobain

    Neighbourhood: St. Boniface

  • Who's Bad -The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Thursday, March 29, 2012 - Friday, March 30, 2012

    Who's Bad -The Ultimate Michael Jackson

    Venue: McPhillips Station Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Lady Antebellum

    7:00 PM on Tuesday, March 13, 2012

    w/ Darius Rucker, Thompson

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Amero Little Christmas

    8:00 PM on Friday, December 16, 2011

    w/ Don Amero, Jaylene Johnson, Special

  • Quinzmas!

    8:00 PM on Friday, December 16, 2011

    Quinzy, House of

    Venue: Burton Cummings Theatre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Hedley

    7:00 PM on Saturday, March 17, 2012

    w/ Classified, Anjulie,

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • The JP Hoe Hoe Hoe Holiday Show

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, December 9, 2011 - Saturday, December 10, 2011

    w/ member s of Chic

    Venue: Park Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Neverest

    8:00 PM on Saturday, October 15, 2011

    w/ Alyssa

    Venue: Garrick Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • GAËLE + MARIE-PHILIPPE BERGERON

    8:00 PM on Thursday, November 17, 2011

    GAËLE : Entre deux continents, cette femme libre et accomplie a créé son propre univers. L’auteure-compositrice-interprète Gaële vous invite dans un monde authentique, rayonnant et audacieux. Cette artiste, originaire des Alpes françaises et Québécoise d’adoption, nous offre une poésie envoûtante

    Venue: Centre culturel franco-manitobain

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Gillian Welch

    8:00 PM on Monday, July 23, 2012

    Venue: Garrick Centre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Billy Ocean

    8:00 PM on Wednesday, August 1, 2012

    Venue: McPhillips Station Casino

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • James Vincent McMorrow

    8:00 PM on Thursday, August 9, 2012

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Crackin Foxy

    Daily - From Friday, July 20, 2012 - Saturday, July 21, 2012

    Crackin

    Venue: Punk Douglas

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Jeff Adams

    8:00 PM on Thursday, July 19, 2012

    Jeff

    Venue: Punk Douglas

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Top