May 26, 2015


Event Search Results

31 – 45 of 176 Search Results:

  • Mother Groove

    8:00 PM on Friday, July 6, 2012

    Venue: Alive

    Neighbourhood: Centre , City Centre , Exchange District

  • Money Finger

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, June 29, 2012 - Saturday, June 30, 2012

    Venue: Alive

    Neighbourhood: Centre , City Centre , Exchange District

  • Jeff Adams

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, June 29, 2012 - Saturday, June 30, 2012

  • Who's Bad -The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Thursday, March 29, 2012 - Friday, March 30, 2012

    Who's Bad -The Ultimate Michael Jackson...

    Venue: McPhillips Station Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Abbamania & Night Fever

    8:00 PM on Thursday, March 22, 2012

    Abbamania & Night

    Venue: McPhillips Station Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Lady Antebellum

    7:00 PM on Tuesday, March 13, 2012

    w/ Darius Rucker, Thompson

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Amero Little Christmas

    8:00 PM on Friday, December 16, 2011

    w/ Don Amero, Jaylene Johnson, Special

  • Bryan Adams

    8:00 PM on Friday, June 22, 2012

    Bryan

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Bun Jovi!!

    8:30 AM on Saturday, January 28, 2012

    (The premier/only Bon Jovi Tribute Band playing the Castle Boys' 2012 Halfway-to-FolkFest FUN-raiser Extravaganza... IN 3D!!) Featuring a wide variety of Winnipeg's incredible local musical talent and getting spirits and imaginations revved up for next Folkfest, the goal of this event is to bring

    Venue: Silver Heights Community Club

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Pretty Reckless

    8:00 PM on Monday, March 26, 2012

    Pretty

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Pretty Reckless

    8:00 PM on Monday, March 26, 2012

    Pretty

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Big Time Rush - CANCELLED

    8:00 PM on Monday, September 10, 2012

    w/ Cody

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Pure Pride

    Daily at 9:00 PM - From Friday, May 25, 2012 - Sunday, May 27, 2012

    w/ Steven Daigle, Geronimo Frias, DJ Tristan Jaxx, April Storm, Pure Pride Boys, Felix T

    Venue: Fame Night Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Lay Low, Leif Vollebekk, Mise en Scene - núna(now)

    2:00 PM on Sunday, May 27, 2012

    núna (now) is thrilled to present the sublime Icelandic alt-country songstress Lay Low with Montreal’s multi-instrumentalist balladeer Leif Vollebekk joined by Manitoban alt rock duo Mise En Scene. Born in London to a Sri Lankan father and Icelandic mother, Lay Low’s musical abilities stretch as

    Venue: Johnson Hall

    Neighbourhood: Gimli

  • Atomic Candy

    Saturday, August 4, 2012

    Venue: JAG'S-Club Regent Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

Top