Search Results

31 – 45 of 163 Search Results:

  • Breeze

    8:00 PM on Monday, October 1, 2012

    Venue: The Club at the Upperdeck-McPhillips Station Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Momentary Madness

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Sunday, October 7, 2012 - Monday, October 8, 2012

    Venue: Whiskey Dix

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Michael Jackson HIStory - the musical biography of Michael Jackson

    Saturday, April 13, 2013

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Taylor Swift Concert with special guest Ed Sheeran

    Saturday, June 22, 2013

    Venue: Investors Group Field

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Glenn Miller Orchestra

    8:00 PM on Tuesday, June 25, 2013

    Venue: Pantages Playhouse Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Rihanna

    8:00 PM on Monday, March 25, 2013

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • The JP Hoe Hoe Hoe Holiday Show

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, December 9, 2011 - Saturday, December 10, 2011

    w/ member s of Chic...

    Venue: Park Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Simple Plan

    7:00 PM on Thursday, February 16, 2012

    w/ Marianas Trench, All Time Low, These Kids Wear

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Lights

    8:00 PM on Sunday, November 20, 2011

    w/

    Venue: Burton Cummings Theatre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Bryan Adams

    8:00 PM on Friday, June 22, 2012

    Bryan

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Mercredis en Musique

    Weekly - Wednesday - From Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - Wednesday, August 28, 2013

    Festival du Voyageur and Provencher Boulevard BIZ present a brand new series of free musical concerts at lunchtime, Mercredis en musique. Sculpture Garden 219, Provencher Blvd. 11:30 am to 1:30 pm CONCERT SCHEDULE July 3 - Sweet Alibi July 10 - D’Harmo (Québec) – presented by Winnipeg Folk

    Venue: Sculpture Garden - Festival du Voyageur

    Neighbourhood: St. Boniface

  • "Weird Al" Yankovic

    8:00 PM on Thursday, October 11, 2012

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Stereos

    8:00 PM on Saturday, April 9, 2011

    w/ Neverest,

    Venue: Garrick Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Bun Jovi!!

    8:30 AM on Saturday, January 28, 2012

    (The premier/only Bon Jovi Tribute Band playing the Castle Boys' 2012 Halfway-to-FolkFest FUN-raiser Extravaganza... IN 3D!!) Featuring a wide variety of Winnipeg's incredible local musical talent and getting spirits and imaginations revved up for next Folkfest, the goal of this event is to bring

    Venue: Silver Heights Community Club

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Don Williams

    7:30 PM on Saturday, June 18, 2011

    w/ Charlie

    Venue: Pantages Playhouse Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

Poll

Will you be boiling your water until the city gives the all-clear?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google