Search Results

31 – 45 of 86 Search Results:

  • Pepe Cortes

    Weekly at 8:00 PM - Sunday - From Thursday, July 19, 2012 - Friday, October 19, 2012

    Venue: The Club at the Upperdeck-McPhillips Station Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Bongo Love

    8:00 PM on Friday, September 14, 2012

    Bongo...

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Indian City

    8:00 PM on Thursday, August 23, 2012

    Indian

    Venue: West End Cultural Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Yoslai De la Rosa

    8:00 PM on Friday, July 20, 2012

    Venue: JAG'S-Club Regent Casino

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Dejan Rafajlovic Trio CD Release Party

    7:00 PM on Monday, February 6, 2012

    Dejan Rafajlovic (g), Julian Bradford (b), Curtis Nowosad (dr) release their new CD "Balkan Folk Tales" (acoustic

    Venue: Aqua Books

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Mariachi Ghost Trio

    9:00 PM on Sunday, January 8, 2012

    w/ Franklin Fernando, Trio

  • Trio Bembe

    9:00 PM on Friday, November 4, 2011

    Trio

    Venue: The Cyrk

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Woven Borders

    8:00 PM on Monday, November 21, 2011

    w/ Amir Amiri, Moe

  • Beirut

    8:00 PM on Monday, July 23, 2012

    w/

    Venue: Burton Cummings Theatre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Trio Bembe

    9:00 PM on Sunday, February 5, 2012

  • Zombie Revolution

    8:00 PM on Friday, October 28, 2011

    w/ Goldenboy,

    Venue: The Cheer Bar & Grill

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Dust Rhinos

    8:00 PM on Friday, November 25, 2011

    Venue: King's Head Pub & Eatery

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Barrage

    7:30 PM on Saturday, November 26, 2011

    This high-octane fiddle-fest features an international multi-talented cast performing a mix of music, song and dance. Buckle your seatbelts as these talented musicians will deliver a show that will take your breath away! Suitable for all ages.

    Venue: Centre cultural franco-manitobain

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • African Drumming Workshop

    7:00 PM on Tuesday, August 27, 2013

    Join Jordan Hanson at the Onanole REC Centre for a community drum workshop. Drums will be available for each participant. Perhaps you and a group of friends want a night out to explore hand drumming? Bring them along - we've got a special rate for your friends. For those who drum already, this

    Venue: Onanole REC Centre

    Neighbourhood: Onanole

  • Todaschuk Sisters release 4th CD

    5:00 PM on Sunday, August 11, 2013

    Rosemarie & Charlene Todaschuk invite you to celebrate the release of their fourth recording До Милої Зустрічі / Until We Meet Again on Sunday, August 11th, 2013 at Folklorama's Ukraine-Kyiv Pavilion Garden City Collegiate (711 Jefferson Avenue) The Todaschuk Sisters will sing during the 5:00,

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Poll

Will you get out and vote for a new mayor and council?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google