Search Results

31 – 45 of 125 Search Results:

  • Zombie Movie Night

    8:00 PM on Tuesday, August 23, 2011

    Venue: Park Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • The Colony Collective Presents: Liminality

    8:00 PM on Wednesday, April 11, 2012

    w/ new soundtracks preformed live, dance, visuals, culinary arts, w/ Amir Amiri, Jon McPhail, Demetra Penner, Tom...

    Venue: Aceartinc.

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Matching Jackets Screening Party

    8:00 PM on Friday, May 27, 2011

    Local Independent filmmakers Matching Jackets are hosting their coming out party Friday May 27th, 2011, at the Pyramid Cabaret (176 Fort Street). With over an hour of short films, a super secret musical set performed by a local surf punk band, and drinks, this event has the makings of a good

    Venue: Pyramid Cabaret

    Neighbourhood: Centre , City Centre , Downtown

  • Aviation Film Festival

    7:00 PM on Friday, May 25, 2012

    "For the Moment", hosted by producer Aaron Kim Johnston, and other historical short films.

    Venue: Western Canada Aviation Museum

    Neighbourhood: St. James-Assiniboia

  • Aviation Film Festival

    7:00 PM on Thursday, May 24, 2012

    Excerpts of "The Arrow" movie, hosted by Aaron Kim Johnston, and other historical short films.

    Venue: Western Canada Aviation Museum

    Neighbourhood: St. James-Assiniboia

  • SondheimFest Film Screening: West Side Story

    2:00 PM on Saturday, January 19, 2013

    Millennium Library, Carol Shields Auditorium

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • SondheimFest Film Screening: Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

    6:30 PM on Monday, January 28, 2013

    Millennium Library, Carol Shields Auditorium

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Fly Fishing Film Tour

    7:00 PM on Friday, December 2, 2011

    Feature Film Presentation at the Park Theatre, Winnipeg Special Guest Winnipeg Jets Captain Andrew Ladd The venue is one of the premiere live entertainment spots in Winnipeg. All net proceeds from ticket sales and raffle sales will be donated to the Manitoba Fly Fishing Association. The Film

    Venue: Park Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Film night for Day With(out) art

    12:00 AM on Friday, December 2, 2011

    w/ Untitled, by Jim Hodges, Carlos Marques da Cruz and Encke

    Venue: Platform: Centre for Photographic & Digital Arts

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Matching Jackets Screening Party

    8:00 PM on Friday, May 27, 2011

    Local Independent filmmakers Matching Jackets are screening over an hour of short films, followed by a super secret musical set by a local surf punk band. Included will be award winning shorts “Revenge of the Hellcat” and “Vinnie’s Tale,” as well as short video prologues for the upcoming play

    Venue: Pyramid Cabaret

    Neighbourhood: Centre , City Centre , Downtown

  • 2012 Cannes Lions: World’s Best Commercials

    Daily at 7:00 PM - From Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - Thursday, December 6, 2012

    7:00 PM on Wednesday, December 12, 2012

    7:00 PM on Friday, December 7, 2012

    Daily at 7:00 PM - From Thursday, December 13, 2012 - Friday, December 14, 2012

    Daily at 7:00 PM - From Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - Friday, December 21, 2012

    9:30 PM on Friday, December 7, 2012

    Daily at 9:30 PM - From Thursday, December 13, 2012 - Friday, December 14, 2012

    Daily at 9:30 PM - From Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - Friday, December 21, 2012

    the best commercials from across the

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • A Journey Through Flamenco & Spanish Films

    Daily at 4:15 PM - From Saturday, April 21, 2012 - Sunday, April 22, 2012

    Various venues • Apr 21, 22 • Apr 21, 4:14 pm, 7:45 pm , Samuel N Cohen Auditorium, 351 Tache Ave – Morente • Apr 21, 6:30 pm, Samuel N Cohen Auditorium – Orson Welles and Goya • Apr 22, 2 pm, Aqua Books – Lorca, Orson Welles y

    Venue: Various venues

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • 11th Annual University of Winnipeg Student Film Festival

    Daily - From Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - Friday, May 3, 2013

    Venue: Eckhardt-Gramatté Hall

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Winnipeg International Jewish Film Festival

    Daily - From Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - Monday, June 3, 2013

    Venue: Berney Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Architecture & Design Film Festival

    Daily - From Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - Saturday, May 11, 2013

    Venue: Various downtown venues

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

Poll

Do you think Doug McNeil is the right choice for CAO?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google