Search Results

31 – 45 of 54 Search Results:

  • Sort Results By:
  • Date|
  • Category
  • DJ Danthrax

    9:00 PM on Friday, May 25, 2012

    Venue: Gio's

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Cabin Fever 3: Harvest Moon Society fundraiser

    9:00 PM on Thursday, March 20, 2014

    A fundraiser for the Clearwater Cabins Featuring: Annick Bremault, Alexa Dirks and Andrina Turenne DJ Hunnicutt & DJ Co-op Yes We Mystic TIckets available at Organic Planet, Into the Music & Music Trader Doors: 9 pm Show: 9:30 pm www.harvestmoonsociety.org...

    Venue: Union Sound Hall

    Neighbourhood: Winnipeg

  • Grippin' Grain

    8:00 PM on Friday, September 16, 2011

    Venue: Ozzy's Bar & Nightclub

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Zedd

    9:00 PM on Friday, August 19, 2011

    w/ Hollywood

    Venue: Republic Night Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • AVICII

    8:00 PM on Thursday, September 6, 2012

    w/

    Venue: MTS Centre

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Concert for Africa

    4:00 PM on Sunday, August 28, 2011

    w/ Flo, DJ Co-op, Ismaila

    Venue: Lyric Theatre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • DJ Enferno

    9:00 PM on Friday, September 23, 2011

    w/ DJ

    Venue: Essence

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Dub FX

    9:00 PM on Monday, August 15, 2011

    w/ Flower Fairy, cAde, Magnum K.I., MaNIPulation, Vinyl

    Venue: Pyramid Cabaret

    Neighbourhood: Centre , City Centre , Downtown

  • J Cole

    8:00 PM on Wednesday, August 31, 2011

    J

    Venue: Garrick Centre

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • DJ Euphoria

    8:00 PM on Saturday, August 27, 2011

    Venue: Fame Night Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Apocalypse 2012

    9:00 PM on Saturday, December 31, 2011

    w/ DJ Razed, Dj Macabria, DJ Count Zero, Soul Killing Female,

    Venue: Ozzy's Bar & Nightclub

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Global Deejays

    9:00 PM on Thursday, November 24, 2011

    w/ DJ Tec G, MC

    Venue: Tijuana Yacht Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Mugs

    9:00 PM on Saturday, November 19, 2011

    w/ DJ Dow

    Venue: Republic Night Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • DJ Mom Jeans

    10:00 PM on Saturday, September 17, 2011

    Danny Masterson w/ DJ

    Venue: Tijuana Yacht Club

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Sander Van Doorn

    10:00 PM on Wednesday, October 5, 2011

    w/ DJ Patelli, Hollywood

    Venue: Essence

    Neighbourhood: Centre

Poll

Should the city grant mosquito buffer zones for medical reasons only?

View Results

View Related Story

Ads by Google