Search Results

46 – 60 of 197 Search Results:

  • Diva Knows Best

    7:30 PM on Saturday, March 31, 2012

    Jazz night. Diva Knows Best with Colleen Morrison is always a fun filled evening, make Reservations now.

    Venue: The Loft Gastropub

    Neighbourhood: Fort Rouge

  • Paul DeGurse

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, April 27, 2012 - Saturday, April 28, 2012

    Venue: The Current

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Marco Castillo

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, April 20, 2012 - Saturday, April 21, 2012

    Venue: The Current

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Steve Kirby

    Daily at 8:00 PM - From Friday, April 13, 2012 - Saturday, April 14, 2012

    w/ Larry

    Venue: The Current

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Jodie Borle

    8:00 PM on Saturday, April 7, 2012

    Venue: The Current

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Jodie Borle

    8:00 PM on Thursday, April 5, 2012

    Venue: The Current

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Jeff Presslaff

    8:00 PM on Tuesday, April 24, 2012

    Venue: Centre cultural franco-manitobain

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Steve Hamilton

    8:00 PM on Tuesday, April 17, 2012

    Venue: Centre cultural franco-manitobain

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • ensembles de l'Universite du Manitoba

    8:00 PM on Tuesday, April 10, 2012

    Venue: Centre cultural franco-manitobain

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Philippe Meunier

    8:00 PM on Tuesday, April 3, 2012

    Venue: Centre cultural franco-manitobain

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • Drasko Kecman

    8:00 PM on Tuesday, March 27, 2012

    Venue: Centre cultural franco-manitobain

    Neighbourhood: Centre

  • The Winnipeg Jazz Orchestra

    7:30 PM on Sunday, February 12, 2012

    L’Amour, Toujours, L’Amour Matinee showing 2 p.m.

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • The Winnipeg Jazz Orchestra

    2:00 PM on Sunday, December 11, 2011

    Ella Wishes you a Swingin’ Christmas 2 p.m. Matinee 7:30 pm

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • The Winnipeg Jazz Orchestra

    2:00 PM on Sunday, November 13, 2011

    For Dancers Only - Gems from the Big Band Era • 2 pm matinee • 7:30 pm

    Venue: Winnipeg Art Gallery

    Neighbourhood: City Centre

  • Mona Lisa Restaurant Thursday Nights Jazz

    8:00 PM on Thursday, May 3, 2012

    To: Entertainment/Event Coordinator We hope you will consider posting the following information to promote Winnipeg’s local Jazz artists. The Mona Lisa Restorante Italiano is proud to host Thursday Nights Jazz @ 8pm, starting May 3 through to summer. Winnipeg’s own, Mira Black – gifted Jazz

Poll

Do you think e-cigarettes should be banned by the school division?

View Results

Ads by Google